Ratings based on 38,125 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Central hotel on the Strip

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: central location
Cons: Pool area.
Location: Lots of things nearby
Hotel check in was okay. Room and bathroom clean and tidy. The only thing I did not like --the Pool area. Went for a couple hours rest in middle of day. Constant loud , loud music in pool area. Never stopped. All day , every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff we very accommodating and friendly, will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great location and casino

Posted May 27, 2017
This hotel is in the center of the action. The show mystere is the most impressive cirque show I've seen so far. The spa is pricey, but I had a top of the line experience there. The casino is awesome and much cleaner than others. All of the restaurants in the hotel are delish. I wish the rooms were as nice as the hotel. They were okay, but no coffeemakers or freezers. Very basic rooms unless you upgrade. I would stay again, however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Not what I remembered

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: stop playing music at the pool area so loud
Location: Great location on the Las Vegas strip. We love the Venation, casers and the Wynn hotel and casino's and there right across the street. There is a CVS
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful but, the casino floor was not what I remembered from by last stay. They did not have the new slots and there choices were limited at best. I was propositioned by ladies of the night twice. Senior Frogs and Gilly's had fantastic food and beverages. We would go back to our room in the mid afternoon to try and take a nap but, our room was on the 16th floor above the pool area. The pool area plays music loud all afternoon long so all we heard was boom, boom, boom ,boom. Was not able to nap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valet trouble

Posted May 27, 2017
You get what you paid for. Valet service is very slow and at times depending on who is working can be very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Nice hotel on the Strip close to the action

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, reasonably priced, convenient location to all amenities
Cons: Warning about hidden pricing to shows. We bought tickets to cirque du solais and there was nearly 60.00 of additional charges for 4 tickets
Location: Great close to most things on the strip
Hotel was great, staff great, security and clean. Carpet could have cleaner but acceptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

May 2017 Vegas Visit

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room quality
Location: Sightseeing, food options, nightlife
I booked this TI getaway for our friends visiting from out of town. We stayed at TI during the Christmas holidays and thought the furnishing, room cleanliness, views, etc. were great. However, our friends who checked in got a small, rundown room at this hotel and totally ruined their impression of Vegas. Only good takeaway is at least they did ok at the gambling tables for the duration of their stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver, BC

Nice hotel central location

Posted May 25, 2017
I booked through Expedia and was supposed to get a room upgrade as long as there was an update available. However the lady at check in didn't seem to care and certainly didn't go out of her way to check in availability for the upgrade. That was disappointing as this trip was a late gift for my daughters 21 Birthday and it would have been really awesome if the lady would have put more effort into making this happen. Then I was supposed to have wine or champagne delivered to the room if the upgrade wasn't available and that didn't happen. Your hotel staff should be informed of the different perks as the email I received regarding the Expedia VIP perks came from your hotel. I have always loved TI and I will be back and I will recommend this hotel always but it's disappointing when I feel like I have to beg or prove that I have these perks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good price and good location on the strip

Posted May 25, 2017
Our room was updated but the chaise had a huge stain that we are going to assume was water.... other than that the room was clean, bed was comfortable. They include a refrigerator at no charge which is an added bonus in Vegas because those are typically extra. The casino/hotel were clean. Need to be refreshed but give you the authentic Vegas experience. Small pool and lots of kids however that didn't stop the party crew of bachelorette/birthday parties. Restaurant and bars within the hotel were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Great location. Rooms and hotel are very nice.

Posted May 25, 2017
Enjoyed my stay at TI. Well maintained and updated facility. Enjoyed the casino. Pool area is a little small, but nice.