Ratings based on 17,573 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel on the Strip

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Close to the Strip.
Cons: Coffee on the morning.
Location: Sadly I was not able to do the half of the things and trips I wanted to do because of cold rain day after day.
I had a short stay. Every one at the hotel were very nice. I do missed the complimentary breakfast or even a coffee what they don't serve any more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable room

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It is close to all main attractions in Las Vegas, our room has a great view to the Strip. We stayed my wife and both kids (12 and 18 years old), It is a nice place for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Bed linens need to be replaced. Room is very clean and quite. Windows are dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a great location.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: The only thing TI lacks is a good place to just walk around, shop and find a bite to eat. It is also pretty dark. It could use more/better lighting.
My wife and I stayed just one night, as a short vacation after I worked a trade show at another hotel for a week. The strip view from our room was great. The room was comfortable, simple and elegant. The staff was helpful and very courteous. The hotels nearby have some of the best indoor promenades you'll find. Overall, it was a perfect place to relax and be ready to play in Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Rooms are outdated and small. You can have the same for half the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I like staying at TI, very convenient hotel, but during my last stay. Room smelt like weed and sink was clogged. And house keeping tried very hard to get the smell out of the room but every time we come back to the room the smell was back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel near Sands Convention. Very convenient

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very convenient to walking to our convention. Rooms great, love soaker tub after long day. Slot machins could pay out better is my only recommendation. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very accommodating with fast check in and departure time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We had a wonderful time. It is a nice place to stay. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My staff and I really enjoyed our stay there. Great value.