Ratings based on 34,754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

It was a nice hotel located on the strip

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Didn't take long to get checked in to room and nor did it take long to check out. Everything was good.
Cons: The food was not good in their restaurant. The breakfast was cold and hard. It cost too much to have a lousy meal not eatable.
Location: Everything was great! No problems
Everything was easy to get to by walking. There were also tram rides close and lots of friendly people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers fl

Resort Feel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel is a little worn but everything else makes up for it. Great Room (tower suite), resort style pool, great food, outstanding staff especially food service. The location is very convenient. The resort fee is a ripoff though. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county , california

Nice hotel , near to all u want to go

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I'd like to stay again in treasure island when we go back again to Las Vegas , all staff there is good and ammenities is ok , and one thing it is close anywhere u wanna go ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

I liked our hotel and would recommend.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Had problems with plumbing but they fixed right away. Restaurants over priced and steer clear of Chicago dogs!!! Disgusting and $16 for one and a fry. Horrible!!! Pizza place only great food at a reasonable price. Atm charges $6.99 for cash you are spending there!!! Ridiculous!!! Should be no charge for hotel guests and you would withdraw more and spend more. Loved the location and place overall. I would stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good experience, they need to have exhaust fans in the bathrooms. Excellent staff all friendly, loved Gilly's.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Will never stay at treasure island again! Rude staff and not kid friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, Wa

Great stay, comfortable beds and pillows!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location: Great location on the Strip.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. We felt we got a great price on Expedia. We loved our room. I wanted to bring the bed and pillows home with me, so comfortable. The check-in line was long but moved rather quickly and check-out was a breeze. You must show security guards your room key in order to gain access to guest floors. Free parking was a plus. A little disappointed that we were not able to use the complimentary tickets to Mystere as the show was on break for the days of our stay so we caught the "O" show at another hotel. The pool is a little on the small side, but there are plenty of lounge chairs. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de lujo

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Excelente servicio
Location: Los espectáculos del circo del Sol impresionantes. El casino muy completo
Es un hotel 100% recomendable, cuenta con todo lo necesario para disfrutar una buena estadía en la ciudad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

SEPT 2016 - TI

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Good location and amenities - I was very happy to find the 24 hr CVS right there "on premises" so to speak.
Cons: The shower head was a little low for me... minor detail.
Location: Next to Mirage and across from the Palazzo and the Venetian. Deuce stops both north and south are close, although the north stop is a little tricky.
I had a great time at the TI in Vegas for this trip. The hotel itself posed no problems... my poker skills were the problem! But really, the check in went smoothly with no hiccups. My room was very nice and clean, and had a good view of the strip. The first night I ate at Phil's Steakhouse and it was excellent, but perhaps a bit spendy. But hey, it's Vegas! The coffee shop has good breakfasts, and even had poolside tables available. The staff was always very pleasant and accommodating. There was one night that the elevator was a little broken (stopped on every floor every time) but they got that fixed pretty quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This hotel was wonderful with a wonderful staff. Great gym, location and very comfortable beds. This was my second time staying there and will probably be the one I go to every time I visit