Ratings based on 17,815 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwestern

concerned impression but comfortable stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable . Casino did not have a strong smoke smell like some other hotels...
Cons: Direction of the hotel rooms, building number and elevator system (a little confusing) from the parking lot. Variety of the restaurants.
Location: Excellent location for the shopping --- was very near.
The facility is well maintained and house keeping staff members were excellent. However, front desk staff members were not friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really good value for money

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good value hotel in centre of strip. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Strip location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our room was not ready so we were upgraded for free for three of the five nights to a King Suite. The staff there were extremely helpful, and we will definitely stay there again. Loved being in the center of the strip - felt like we spent way less time on the bus and more time doing things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel central location very useful.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Would have liked to know that we had an adjoining door, and bin given the opportunity to change.
Location: We had good access to the bus route and within walking distance of main attractions, lots of walking and some unusual sites to see !
Once at the Hotel we had a good stay, unfortunately noisy guests next to us. Not helped because we had an adjoining door. Corridor was loud with other noisy guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tried a new hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
TI was a very clean but basic hotel. There was nothing special about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Vegas fun

Posted Feb 20, 2017
TI is a great smaller casino. It is in a great location. The staff was friendly. This was my third time staying at the hotel. My only complaint would be it needs to updated. With the way we use technology today the rooms are limited on plug ins to charge devices. The rooms are comfortable. The dealers at the tables are awesome. I do like the smaller feel of the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not my 1st choice for Vegas, but nothing wrong.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Stayed here for 4 nights on our 1st trip to Vegas. Hotel is clean and the staff is very nice. I had read reviews before booking, so I brought my own coffee pot for the room. The CVS attached is very handy, they also sell liquor. My only complaint about the hotel is their ridiculous food prices. The cheapest meal in the Cafe is $18 and it's for grilled cheese and tomato soup. There were several foreigners, so I can only assume the price gouging is aimed at them, as I can't figure out who else would think that price was ok. The hotel is close to the bus stop, so that was nice. The location is more on the "fancier end" of the strip. If you hop on the bus and just go a few stops down the food prices drop dramatically. After having my first Vegas trip under my belt, in the future I would stay further down the strip, but TI is still a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel on strip

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Check-in was really quick and staff was friendly. Houesekeeping was prompt when we called and asked for fresh towels. There was a refrigerator in the room but no microwave. The one thing that would have made it excellent would be if there had been a coffee maker in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was good experience. We enjoyed the stay in TI.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central in the strip, more $$$ than worth

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Extra $32US a night that was unexpected. What appeared to be most unexpected hotel in area really was not. Room reservation was messed up on arrival and we complained finally getting another room next day. Kind of a pain. Overall, not a great experience for a tired hotel on the strip.