Ratings based on 35,632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were upgraded to a suite because it was my wife's birthday. Had a fabulous time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

I enjoyed my stay there everything was great

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at treasure Island I had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oahu,Hawaii

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very Satisfied with my stay. Also the Food and drinks are Awesome. Love the Poker Room!!! Keep up the good work. Will definitely be back!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was Great stay overall, bit the wait time to check in was horrible we waited 55min just to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Well maintained property but not Real 4 star...

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Excellent room comfort. The hotel restaurants and bar require a serious update. The buffet food quality is quite adequate. The bath products smell terrible for men and need to be revisited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel close to fan places

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I had lots of fan while was in Vegas on Thanksgiving. Treasure Island is one of the place that I stayed and enjoyed all the fans available there e.g. slot machines, night clubs ...foods and etc. I plan to visit Vegas in Christmas and definitely I will stay in Treasure Island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico, United States of America

Very nice hotel just in The strip

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very nice hotel, confortables beds, very clean and kind staff, only The view from our sixth floor window: a grat white wall. But my two teenagers, husband and me, would be back for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland

Awesome room and stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Very nice room!
Cons: More show discounts and perks.
Location: Mystere show
Great room, very clean, and very quiet. We enjoyed our stay at TI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel..centrally located

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great place to stay. Buffet a little pricey but it's Vegas everything is pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Strip View

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a great view of the strip from our 36th floor room. However, the hotel itself and casino area is lacking in modern amenities. It looks weathered and worn down compared to all the other casinos we went to during our stay. The staff were fabulous. The Mystere show we went to in TI was fantastic. If you are looking for an inexpensive place to stay right on the strip, TI is your place. If you want more of a modern hotel and Casino, this is not the place. Also...if you have a car, do not use the valet service, use the self parking garage. Minimum of 20 minutes or more to get your car from the valet.