Ratings based on 34,396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angles Ca

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I wa very happy with TI. This is now where I will being staying when I come to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything loved it.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We were able to walk eat and relax all by the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very pleasant room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Room comfort and value.
Cons: Pool area.
Location: A little bit removed from the core of the strip, but more than reasonable.
We stayed in a deluxe king room which had a very reasonable price. The room was clean and comfortable. In comparison to the king tower room we stayed in at The Mirage for the following two, for more than double the price, I would prefer to stay at TI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time statist TI, but it won't be the last!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This hotel is great! Michael at the front desk was very helpful and sweet. Since my cousin was visiting from Australia, Michael upgraded our room and even gave us a complimentary bottle is champaign! He and TI as a whole, really helped make this trip super memorable! Loved every moment of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Other than above, very nice room for the price.
Unfortuately the tub had not been cleaned, and I cleaned it myself with the bar soap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Showing its age but comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This hotel has limited restaurants including an extremely over-priced steak house which is a culinary disaster. Senor Frogs and coffee show are ok. Rooms and hallways are showing need for refurbishing. Staff are excellent at the front desk and in cleaning rooms. Good room prices for family of six in three rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good location well looked after hotel. The room service was good and always left clean. If you are on the strip at a good hotel it makes your holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

設備が古いが清潔に保たれている中級クラスの大型ホテル。 ベットメイキングがなかった。

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: レンタカー移動だったので、I-15からセルフパーキングへ駐車がしやすい。 ファッションショーモールへ徒歩移動できる。
Cons: 3泊宿泊したが、初日ベットメイキング&掃除がなされていなかった。タオルが多く常備されているので、クレームは出さなかったが、リゾートフィーを1日30ドルも出しているので、いかがなものかなと・・・。 ちなみに別部屋の友人も初日ベットメイキングがなかった。 ベガスのこのクラスではありえない。
Location: ファッションショーモール、ミラージュホテル、ベネチアン。
10年振りに宿泊した。施設の古さは否めないが、何とか清潔に保たれている。 ファッションショーモールも徒歩で移動できる距離で買い物がしやすい。 隣のミラージュホテルへは無料トラムが利用でき、そこから歩いてフォーラムストアへ行くことが可能。 三泊中の初日にベットメイキングがなかったことはとても残念だ。 名物の海賊ショーもなくなったようで、依然に比べ宿泊客も少なそうだ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There was mold in the shower.
Desk staff was friendly. Housekeeping never clean the room the first night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Overall was a great experience. I was pleased with my stay and would totally recommend this place to a friend.