Ratings based on 37,686 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, and safe
Cons: During booking add on the hotel amenities charge to the original booking charge.
Location: Lots of good food and easy walk to Bus or other Casino's
Very Clean, Ideal location.... ask what is the extra Hotel Amenities charge..... I found this out during check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very nice hotel on the step. Wake up to a beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fox Creek, AB, Canada

Better than expected!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The location, staff, and amenities were great. The casino is not overly huge and it is easy to find your way through the property. Parking was free!
Cons: The smell in the hall on floor 28, and a real buy one get one free show ticket, not inflated prices to cover the deal!
Location: Close to the major resorts on the strip and stores such as Carlos Bakery!
After reading numerous reviews, my expectations were not that great. However, after checking in and getting to our room, my expectations were largely exceeded. The room was fairly clean, the bathroom needed to be touched up a bit, the beds were comfortable, and after a small problem accessing the safe everything was kept nice and clean. There was a slight sharp odour in the hallway close to our room, but the odour did not permeate the room so we were not really concerned about it, it was like a strong citric acid smell. The largest downside was that there was no coffee maker in the room, and the Starbucks on site are some of the most expensive on the Strip! We had booked with a BOGO deal, and everything included was great except for the show! The buy one get one ticket for the show was more expensive than if we bought separate tickets, kind of disappointing when you were expecting a bit better of a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Central location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Central location within walking distance of area shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisians

Good location!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice clean hotel in a good location. The staff was friendly and having a drug store located in the hotel/casino was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hotel in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This is now our third time at the TI and we really love the views, pool, hotel, location and the staff. We had arrived a day late because our flight was cancelled from Seattle and we had to rent a car and drive to Las Vegas to get there for our dear friends 40th Bday Party where 15 of us where all staying at the TI. Need to say it took us 24hrs and by the time we arrived we were utterly exhausted from the drive. Candice was such a doll at the front desk and kindly placed us in a great room with a view after my request. I was so shocked at the room and it's view that I did not want to leave it! lol Candice turned our vacation completely around from stressful to relaxation in just 5mins. and I want to thank her and TI for coming thru on being the best! Thank you and we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms were very comfortable and Casino was clean.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Liked the location and that it was clean. Valet was prompt and courteous.
Cons: Early check in fee should be waived, if a rooms available you should be able to check in.
Booked this room thru Expedia which worked out good. What was added when I check in was resort fee that was not mentioned at the time of booking. Also added was a fee for early check-in. I agreed to pay this fee even though I could have waited another 45 minute to avoid it, because there were people waiting all over the lobby to avoid the fee. Staff was friendly and helpful. Casino and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good Location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Wanted to do a mini weekend spa getaway, booked Treasure Island for only a day because it is conveniently located at the heart of the Las Vegas Strip. You are able to walk and see all the shows from the other casinos, plus there is an above ground tram connecting to the Mirage Casino. Rooms were very comfortable and have been newly renovated. There is a spa which various treatments available. My sister and I did the day spa pass due to time constrains, but it was worth the hour spent. Amenities include: dry sauna, steam room, a warm jacuzzi, shower rooms, and various resting areas throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good hotel for my first time in Vegas

Posted Apr 25, 2017
T.I. was a good hotel for my first time in vegas. Its a bit smaller the the other hotels but its vegas. You spend most of your time doing 1 of 3 things, gambling, walking the strip, or eating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Okay stay. Hotel seemed older and not on par with other 4 star Vegas hotels