Ratings based on 17,559 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was excellent in the middle of the strip.
Was very satisfied with this hotel. The location is excellent and service was super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice Hotel in the Strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Confortable rooms, nice staff, quick che-in/check-out
Cons: Everything was fine during my stay.
Hotel very comfortable and in excellent location. Very happy to stay in an excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and good location but old room conditions

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel is really good location on the strip but it looks pretty old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel middle of Strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, rooms are big and spacious.
Location: Center of strip and everything is walking distance.
Staff is always very friendly, rooms are clean, center of strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access to everything.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Overall, great location to stay at. Clean, and most of the staff was friendly. Definitely would recommend and stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
No very clean rooms and beds are uncomfortable , missing outlets for charging phone and laptop , has only one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It was lovely and we enjoyed our time

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We got everything we wanted in a hotel. It was clean. The food was terrific and our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Treasure island was the full package! Had everything we needed, easy to navigate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, FL

So much to do

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We really had a great time. Many places are open 24/7!! We stayed at the hotel the whole time. Only one problem, no coffee in the room, but Starbucks is always open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA.

Great Room. Great Location. Great Price!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Arrived late on a Saturday. superfast check-in even with waiting line. great staff and friendly upgrade to a two queen rooms with view. great location in the middle of everything. hope to go to Vegas again and stay in TI