Ratings based on 37,237 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
very nice and clean would definitely come again didn't pay out much at the casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: It would be nice to have power plugs close to the beds. Also, too bad the fitness center and the pool close so early.
Nice hotel in a good location. However, be aware that if you need to go to the Expo in the Venetian, it's quite a walk still. The rooms are nice. It would just be nice to have power plugs close to the beds. Also, the fitness center and the pool close early (7pm).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location but run down

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Casino, Restaraunts
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Your right in the middle of the strip for cheap.
Stayed with my family and it was OK. Great location and Cheaper then the others. Good Casio and family oriented but won't ruin a couples vacation. Old rooms. Smelled of smoke. Out dated. No Mini bar. Seafood restaurant was very good and reasonable. If your on a budget it's a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the strip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Excelent. On the strip. No need to use the car. Big room. They sent us a bottle of champagne to the room for buying thru expedia vip. Everything perfect. Only if they can have coffee maker will be fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great rooms but if you are a non-smoker the lobby and casino is terrible. The smoke is present 24h a day and they let people smoke outside the main doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Tired Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Good location, Daily Housekeeping was good, Very comfy Bed, Good Shower, Spacious room and bathroom, nice staff.
Cons: Corners, baseboards & carpets were dirty & dusty (needs deep cleaning), fridge wasn't cold enough, no coffee maker. Door wouldn't open or close easily
Location: Everything is close at hand! That's why we stay here.
The TI needs a refresh, but you can't beat it for value. It is so close to the Strip and the Fashion Show Mall. The CVS in the hotel is so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have no complaints. Its location is good on the strip. Plenty to do if you just want to stay on the casino property. The price was very fair. Room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLL

Mix business & pleasure

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I had the opportunity to fly my wife into town on part of this business trip and we had a GREAT time! On the strip, great restaurants in and near the hotel. There's a rental car office in the hotel so we took a car for the day. The desert was in bloom and we stopped to take in a dip in the hot springs at Tecopa, CA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice hotel. Good location on the strip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Location: just outside to catch the bus that you can ride for 24 hours
Tje ladies that check you in are very friendly as is the rest of the staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala ,FL

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: Food costs are way too high Need to eliminate smoking
Location: Strictly a business trip
As someone who has asthma, it was not enjoyable with all the smokers