Ratings based on 31,824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtca

In middle of strip c

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Service was good rooms clean and has 3 clubs to dance and have fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The room was clean and nicely arranged with a soothing atmosphere. The staff was great and was always willing to help you in any way. The show mystere was awesome and breath taking. Overall for the rate we received I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to most activities in the city.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: More bikes at the gym.
Location: Very good location.
Very good stay, we enjoy it. Good facilities and staff with good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MSP

Great location and in good shape for its age.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
We were PLEASENTLY surprised with TI's condition after all these years. 2 Starbucks and its proximity to Fashion Show Mall and the Venetian made it a perfect spot for some SEASONED travelers. Great access to the freeway for Uber drivers to slip in and out. Great getaway price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

hotel trés bien situé au coeur du strip

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: les chambres calmes, propres et spacieuses. le bar Gilley's ambiance Cowboys!
Cons: la déco reste assez vieillottes même si trés bien entretenu, il faudrait modernisé un peu en comparaison avec d'autres hotel du strip!
Location: au coeur du strip (face au vénitian ) arret de bus et fashion mall juste à coté! top emplacement rien à dire!
bonne prestation, trés bien situé en plein sur le strip avec une taille qui semble raisonnable pour vegas ! on se repère facilement.Casino sympa mais nous ne sommes pas des grand joueurs! 2eme séjour à vegas et 1er fois dans cette hotel qui est trés agréable, piscine chauffée, bar gilley's super ambiance ! buffet correct.Les chambres sont spacieuses, trés propres et trés bien insonorisés (trés important à vegas!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Good time was had, hotel was full and lots going on. Housekeepers were awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Upper Michigan

Nothing special

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Close Phil's Steakhouse.
Location: Walk across the street to Venetian and Restaurant row
Just another hotel. nothing special and nothing offensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Bernardo Campo - SP

Hotel muito bem localizado e ótimo estado

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Os quartos amplos e limpos
Location: Está muito próximo de todos os casinos.
Fiquei muito satisfeito com o Hotel, que oferece ampla opções de restaurantes e lanchonetes no interior do Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

I justant to say it was a great time

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly service from checking in to checking out
Location: It was a good location to bus and rest of interesting places.
It was good. I got what I wanted out of it. I have nothing else to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila PHIL

Nice and accessible to anything.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
It was a good stay in Vegas this time. The lady at the business center was very helpful with us.