Ratings based on 31,740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho santa margarita, ca

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The rooms were excellent, nice spacious rooms, very comfortable rooms and nice bathroom. I enjoy the location of this hotel too. However, the casino itself needs to be upgraded, the carpet is old and dirty. The casino has a very, very strong smell of smoke, Compared to others we went too. I'm not usually bothered by that but at this casino it was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel casino on the Strip

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Staff and room were great.
Cons: The hotel/casino needs to fit a bit more to it's name. Felt a bit too generic for something called 'Treasure Island'. Need more exotic deco.
Had a good 2 night stay at Treasure Island. It's location is very good, close to all other big casino resorts. Good room, nice staff. The casino just lack a bit of personality, feels a bit generic. Typically I wished the decoration was a bit more 'exotic' for a hotel named 'Treasure Island'.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester my

Just ok

Posted Feb 8, 2016
No coffee maker in room, meals not worth the price, room small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

The internet access was difficult and cumbersome.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable
Cons: Ease of internet access and better food options.
Location: well located
I had real difficulty with internet access, the resort fee that included internet did not deliver. the Hotel staff were not informed or helpful with my problem. The food was expensive and of only average quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the strip has to offer

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This hotel was nice, we received a complementary room upgrade for free. The casino was clean and the staff was nice. The food in the Coffee Shop was a bit pricey but you could get the same breakfast meal at Khaunaville for half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Recommend this hotel when you are planning a trip to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona Italy

Albergo situato in posizione centrale

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Las vegas eccezionale in tutto, vacanza breve ma intensa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel with a great view.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Stayed there one night only. Get a free room upgrade. Room was excellent. Clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Treasure Island is no treasure

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The casino is one of the smokiest on the strip. Our TV did not work and the engineer fixed it but it broke again after he left. Staff didn't seem to care. Room is not soundproof. Maids start cleaning rooms at 7am and are noisy. The rooms are clean and comfortable but dated and small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was the best stay we ever had.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great time for us.we had a great view and good shows