Ratings based on 38,113 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Nice hotel on the Strip close to the action

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, reasonably priced, convenient location to all amenities
Cons: Warning about hidden pricing to shows. We bought tickets to cirque du solais and there was nearly 60.00 of additional charges for 4 tickets
Location: Great close to most things on the strip
Hotel was great, staff great, security and clean. Carpet could have cleaner but acceptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

May 2017 Vegas Visit

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room quality
Location: Sightseeing, food options, nightlife
I booked this TI getaway for our friends visiting from out of town. We stayed at TI during the Christmas holidays and thought the furnishing, room cleanliness, views, etc. were great. However, our friends who checked in got a small, rundown room at this hotel and totally ruined their impression of Vegas. Only good takeaway is at least they did ok at the gambling tables for the duration of their stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good price and good location on the strip

Posted May 25, 2017
Our room was updated but the chaise had a huge stain that we are going to assume was water.... other than that the room was clean, bed was comfortable. They include a refrigerator at no charge which is an added bonus in Vegas because those are typically extra. The casino/hotel were clean. Need to be refreshed but give you the authentic Vegas experience. Small pool and lots of kids however that didn't stop the party crew of bachelorette/birthday parties. Restaurant and bars within the hotel were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Great location. Rooms and hotel are very nice.

Posted May 25, 2017
Enjoyed my stay at TI. Well maintained and updated facility. Enjoyed the casino. Pool area is a little small, but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted May 25, 2017
Cons: The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the carpets etc could do with being refurbished.
This is a very comfortable 4 star hotel. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. The main positives are its location. Its at the north end of the strip, away from the really busy central part of the strip near Bellagio. There are also many amenities nearby, such as attached CVS and Starbucks stores which are open 24 hours. It is also right next to the Fashion Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Great hotel, Friendly staff, loads of fun!

Posted May 24, 2017
Location: It is located in the center of the strip. Located close to the fashion show mall, dining, shopping. Perfect location!
We stayed at Treasure Island for five days and four nights and the hotel was perfect. The lobby offered to hold our luggage for us when we arrived at ten AM until we were able to check in which they offered complimentary early check in at 1pm. We went to our rooms which was clean and had a great view of the strip. All of the facilities we went to within the hotel (pool, hot tub, buffet, restrooms, shopping etc.) were all very clean and well taken care of. The staff was readily available to help with questions when needed. It was a great experience and we will be coming back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good hotel located on the strip....

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: C
Good hotel that still provides FREE parking. Located in a good location on the strip right across the street to Fashion Show mall. Convienient tram that takes you to the Mirage hotel and from there a 5 minute walk to the Forum Shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hidden Gem in Center Strip

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Great view. Clean bathroom. Exceptionally nice staff
Cons: Not much - everything seemed updated. Service a little slow at The Coffee Shop
Location: Great location just at the north of center strip. Great access to activities
What a hidden gem in center strip area. Exploring options for a great hotel in Las Vegas strip area? Look no further. Great deals, comfortable room, great view - what more can you ask for?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Hotel on The strip

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was on strip hotel is ok but I will ask others not to stay in this hotel as they do not provide drinking water in rooms very basic requirment.
Cons: Very basic requirment to provided drinking water in room when they are charging so much money.
Location: As it is on strip everything is on walking distance.
Overall experience was ok but the biggest drawback is no drinking water is provided in the room with room charges so high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel on the strip

Posted May 24, 2017
Great restaurants staff was pleasant. Room was nice. We even had room services which was great. Highly recommend