Ratings based on 25,544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampton court

Treasure Island

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Good casino but tight slots.
Cons: The buffet was very limited in food and expensive.
Location: Great location on the strip
Trip started very well with VIP check in, room upgrade and complimentry champange in our room, thanks to expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: very security minded
Cons: loosen up those machines!
Location: mall and a deny's down the street and near bus stops
not too much interaction with staff. very hard to get a drink while gambling. was sitting at the bar playing poker and was charged for coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Good location Good price/quality I could recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Check in service went smoothly. All of the staff were extremely helpful. Room was pretty quiet which is good because when you're done partying you want to sleep in peace and quiet (stayed on the 20th floor). Has a good selection of eateries and room service if you get the late night munchies. You can always go on the strip if you want something else. It was a girls trip and we picked a good spot. Mirage (volcano show), Venetian (canal boat ride), the tran, and the bus line are near to make it easier to maneuver around the strip. Overall a great experience at this hotel and would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in der Mitte vom Strip

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Hotel und Lage gut, nur unverständlich WiFi im Casino; auf dem Zimmer nicht, nur gegen Entgelt finde ich als geldschneiderei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
This hotel was great overall, but is one of the "smokier" ones. They could use a better ventilation system. Other than that, no complaints! Tip: they will not waive the daily resort fees, but if you ask them to they may offer you complimentary champagne in lieu of waiving the fees. ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

on the strip Boom!!! lol

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: expedia
Cons: pool stay open till 10pm during the summers
Location: everything is close to the hotel
its great had a blast i wish the pool would stay open till 10 pm on the summers. Overall it was a great experience!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great place and the buffet in the hotel is awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適とまではいかないけどこんなもんかな

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: 立地条件が良い
Cons: 部屋の設備を新しくしてほしい
Location: 良い
部屋の設備が老朽化している。 お風呂の栓が不具合を起こして排水が悪い セキュリティーがしっかりしている
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the centre of strip

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights. Hotel charged me $29/per night +taxes totalling $32.48/night as resort fee. This resort fee includes few vouchers incl. 2 for1 buffet voucher. We expected them to give us 3 vouchers for 3 nights. When we asked the front desk, their reply was they give only one at the time of registration and it is not as per no of nights stay. We are surprised that when they are charging daily resort fees why they don't provide 2 for 1 buffet and other vouchers depending on number of nights stay at the hotel