Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Relaxing hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I had a wonderful stay, the hotel was quite which made my stay very relaxing. The shuttle service was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Miranda, Thank you for your high review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Vegas Strip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Great pool and hot tub. Rooms were quiet. We were on the second floor which is the middle. Did not hear outside noises which was great. Jetted tub in the bathroom was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice hotel and reasonable price

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: room with kitchen & fridge....back patio to sit and enjoy
Cons: No comments. Chase the bug away!
Location: China town & restaurants
I was impressed upon entering the room until later we found a medium size cockroach running around the toilet floor. My wife chased it but it disappeared under the wall. We are concerning if it gets to our luggage?. Overall the room is clean neat and well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your high review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize that you had the encounter with the bug. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pleasantley surprised. Very clean, comfortable and quiet. A bit away from the strip but good if that's what your looking for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Quiet hotel away from craziness on the strip.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable and quiet. A few miles from the strip, but easy access from hourly free shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Joel, Thank you for your generous review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accessible to the strip and elsewhere

Posted Sep 2, 2016
ample parking,clean rooms and has great amenities in room with great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad that you found us to have what you were looking for and that you enjoyed your trip! Come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Overall a good experience. Had a bbq with family and friends at the pool area. Just wished the Jacuzzi was open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello EJ, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we apologize that the Jacuzzi was down for maintenance. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had a grate time. It was not far from the strip. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are delighted we could earn your highest rating and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

It was alright

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Overall the hotel stay was good. I was disappointed that there wasn't a restaurant and casino in the hotel. The pools were nice; the sandy pools were a nice touch. The hotel was a little too far from the strip for my liking. Also, the TV channels were very few. You don't go to Vegas to watch TV, but the downtime that I had at the hotel was disappointing when I wanted to watch a bit of TV. The balcony was nice. The whole mini-golf course was a joke. The continental breakfast was good and the concierge gave us some free tickets to a couple shows. I won't stay there again. There were too many cons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Spacious and quite

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great location off strip; nice parking reliable shuttle service and awesome pools to relax by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, RM. Thank you for visiting Tahiti All-Suite Resort. We are glad you an enjoyable stay and appreciate your highest rating.