Ratings based on 4,311 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly resort

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice pool and lazy river area. Lots of resort planned activities to keep my 7 year old son busy most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very fun and family friendly.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We love the hotel and will be back! The pool is awesome, rooms are wonderful! Staff is helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

3 night stay, Spring Break

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice, clean, staff was great. Shuttle was really nice to have, saved driving and parking on the strip. Would be nice if the pool and lazy river stayed open a little later. We will stay here again, already making plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great for families. Kids said it was their favorite place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Mar 22, 2017
good hotel, just received smoking room no balcony and exchange room fee $240
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmdale,ca

Very happy comfortable stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great place not to far from the strip. Close to mall. Awesome pool. Really enjoyed my time I had spent my last day in Vegas there and just relaxed...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite place in Las Vegas!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We come every year. We love Tahiti Village! Everyone is so friendly, the rooms are clean, the lazy river and pool are the perfect temperature, and staff has never been pushy about purchasing a timeshare. This is our children's favorite place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Have stayed here a few times love this hotel. Clean and rooms are comfortable, kids loved the pool and lazy river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent, clean, felt like you were someplace exotic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Facilities and Rooms
Cons: Restaurants - can add some variety on the menu
Location: The location is close to Airport but away from the Strip - but shuttle service provided by the hotel covers the distance free of cost.
It was a great experience the rooms were spacious, clean and very well managed the beds were awesome and had a good sleep - the staff is good and the facility is superb it is worth staying in this hotel if you are in Las vegas with kids - the free shuttle service to the strip is a boon and helps for people to move without any hassel between the hotel and the strip - I will definitely book this hotel next time we are in Las vegas