Ratings based on 3,797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice, and close

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: no gambling
Cons: Currently a lot of construction that needs to get finished
Location: see above
This facility is very clean and well-managed. It's very close to the city and the airport, but without the annoying Las Vegas mainstays of disgusting slot machines everywhere you look. I travel to LV often for business, and am glad to have found this oasis among the cheese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass OR

Great place for pool and away from smokey casinos

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Here for concerts and golf, too cold to swim in nice pool in February
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a ridiculous resort

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Right next to the airport with no shuttle to it. Charging a resort fee when you cannot use any of the resort features. On top of that the front desk does nothing to try to accommodate you. Leaking shower and bed that is the type you would have in a motel 6, way too soft !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las

공항에서 가까운 리조트

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 조용함
Cons: 객실청결도
Location: 그닥없어요
공항에서 가까워서 다른 곳으로 이동할 때 아주 수월했구요 라스베가스 스트립에선 거리가 있지만 호텔에서 무료로 이용할 수 있는 셔틀버스가 있어 문제 없었습니다.~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B San Francisco

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Far enough from the strip to get away from all of the congestion and people but when you want that you are a short bus ride away! Provided by the hotel. Beautiful grounds with a great pool and lazy river. Very clean and the staff is very nice. This is the second time we stayed at this location will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, DB. Thank you for returning to Tahiti Village! We are pleased you had a satisfying visit and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I was in Vegas for a trade show and wanted a quiet, non-casino place close to the convention facility where I could come back at the end of the work day to relax and enjoy the hot tub in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are pleased we were able to meet your requirements and appreciate your highest rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warren,or

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We really enjoyed this property. Rooms were huge and the staff was wonderful. We had a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Dustie! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and thrilled our resort staff made a favorable impression. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

away from strip

Posted Jan 21, 2016
great family place away from strip,has everything you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, Large rooms.
Cons: Check in was horrible. It took 1.5 hours to check in. I have never stood in line that long for any hotel check in ever.
Location: You are south of the main strip, close to the airport.
I liked the hotel. The hotel staff were polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ont. canada

free shuttle

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet. nice bar
Location: 2 min.. shuttle from the strip
Very comfortable bed. 24/7 denneys right there. drop off at tropicana or mirage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Jeff! We truly appreciate your highest rating.