Ratings based on 3,794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a ridiculous resort

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Right next to the airport with no shuttle to it. Charging a resort fee when you cannot use any of the resort features. On top of that the front desk does nothing to try to accommodate you. Leaking shower and bed that is the type you would have in a motel 6, way too soft !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las

공항에서 가까운 리조트

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 조용함
Cons: 객실청결도
Location: 그닥없어요
공항에서 가까워서 다른 곳으로 이동할 때 아주 수월했구요 라스베가스 스트립에선 거리가 있지만 호텔에서 무료로 이용할 수 있는 셔틀버스가 있어 문제 없었습니다.~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B San Francisco

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Far enough from the strip to get away from all of the congestion and people but when you want that you are a short bus ride away! Provided by the hotel. Beautiful grounds with a great pool and lazy river. Very clean and the staff is very nice. This is the second time we stayed at this location will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, DB. Thank you for returning to Tahiti Village! We are pleased you had a satisfying visit and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I was in Vegas for a trade show and wanted a quiet, non-casino place close to the convention facility where I could come back at the end of the work day to relax and enjoy the hot tub in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are pleased we were able to meet your requirements and appreciate your highest rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warren,or

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We really enjoyed this property. Rooms were huge and the staff was wonderful. We had a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Dustie! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and thrilled our resort staff made a favorable impression. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

away from strip

Posted Jan 21, 2016
great family place away from strip,has everything you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, Large rooms.
Cons: Check in was horrible. It took 1.5 hours to check in. I have never stood in line that long for any hotel check in ever.
Location: You are south of the main strip, close to the airport.
I liked the hotel. The hotel staff were polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ont. canada

free shuttle

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet. nice bar
Location: 2 min.. shuttle from the strip
Very comfortable bed. 24/7 denneys right there. drop off at tropicana or mirage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Jeff! We truly appreciate your highest rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased with stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Staff. Slept good on the pull out sofa. Shower nice and hot.
Cons: Maybe later shuttle.1 or 2 AM...
Location: Walked to mall and western store. Denny`s next door. Nice.
Walked to mall and western store.Enjoyed Denny`s next door. Free shuttle is nice. Friendly people.Enjoyed it. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Doug! We are glad you had an enjoyable staff and delighted we could earn your highest rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec (Canada)

Tout à fait super !

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Tranquillité, propreté et personnel disponible et souriant
Location: Proximité de tout
Cet hôtel est à proximité de tout (aéroport, épicerie). Idéal pour les familles. Très bon qualité / prix. Navette hotel/Strip très confortable et à l'heure. Je n'hésiterai pas à le choisir encore pour un prochain voyage.