Ratings based on 2,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great price but got a bad room

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: room was comfortable and had a table and chairs
Cons: make sure the non smoking rooms dont smell like an ash tray
Location: has a walmart directly across the street so you can get supplies easily
the staff is nice and so is the hotel and casino / dinning areas i received a non smoking room that smelled worst than an incinerator i was given another room that was clean and didn't smell like smoke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Gallegos, Argentina

Lindo Hotel, tiene de todo, hasta pistas bowling

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Que tenga frigobar en la habitacion y que este incluido en el precio del mismo
Location: Cerca del hotel hay poco lugares de diversion
El unico problema que tuve fue que la parte de recepcion hablaban unicamente en ingles, y en general habia poca gente que hablara en español.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Ball Players

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: large and lots of places to eat. Has Pool theatres etc etc
Cons: Air conditioning in rooms very loud
Location: location is good for ballplayers-close to Big League field of Dreams, easy to get to Freemont St. Good access to the Airports .
Ok- nothing really bad at this Venue and nothing really Outstanding
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Terrible. Staff was not nice tom was not what was expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location of restaurants
Cons: Front desk service, lack of communication with the guests, short of staff including the valet
Location: Location OK, not too much to do nearby
It was not good: 1. Uncleaned room offered at arrival 2. No valet service 3. Plumbing noise with bathroom sink 4. Room was not cleaned on the last day 5. Front desk was very rude and uncooperative
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Needs facelift in the bathroom. Could use new mattresses. Overall experience was good.. Front desk staff are great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Place to Stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: I was able to check in befpre 3pm.
Cons: Decorations and room amenities.
Location: Horrible location to attractions.
The hotel rooms are not modern old western decor, not comfortable bed! Hallways are very noisy, constant guest walking the halls talking loud and in and out of room doors that make sounds all hours of the night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Van Nuys, CA

I was well treated and enjoyed my stay ... Thanks

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Only one thing ... Everything!
Cons: WiFi should be stronger
Location: Easy access to the freeways and of course ... the strip
I loved the movies and the food was excellent ... My room was clean and comfortable ... and I was well treated by the staff. There was some confusion with the upgrade on wifi but the matter was resolved quickly ... Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena ca

Quite & relaxing

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Everyone was nice & helpful. Especially enjoyed the buffet and the 99 cent margaritas.
Location: Drive in movie theaters is a two minute drive away. The strip is very close by Casino, bar & restaurant all in the hotel
I enjoyed my three day stay here, had a problem with the ac the first night & got switched to a different room. overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

A nice property, But!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The buffet breakfast.
Cons: Transportation connections to the Strip or Old Las Vegas. Have 24 hour front desk person.
Location: Good restaurants, Costco and Walmart are very close. Took us 35 minutes to airport via CAB.
The property is located in North Las Vegas. Its a little far from the down town core and the strip. You must have a car or some other form of transportation. We had a room(king bed) with few extras.(AC but no fridge or microwave). Quiet atmosphere but the smoking areas are all around us. The 99ct marggies are good. The buffet for breakfast was also very good. The price was very good(less than $40.00USD/night)