Ratings based on 2,374 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

I really enjoy staying in there.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The staff are super nice, I really like staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Our room was clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurants and buffet were so good! We enjoyed bowling, and the kids loved the arcade!! We tried our luck in the casino but I guess will do better on the next trip. My family and I will definitely stay here again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Worst experience of my life

Posted May 27, 2017
They room was filthy and smelled old. When I called the front desk to complaint they refused give me a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Convient to North Las Vegas, I did not want to be on the strip. Easy traffic flow in the area. Overall great experience.
Check in was fast, room good size and clean, AC worked great, bathroom was large and clean, great restaurants, especially the Thursday night prime rib buffet. Staff was helpful and friendly, Friday night entertainment was very enjoyable. Of course all the slot machines one could want to play. Overall a great experience. This will be my hotel of choice for future Vegas trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
I was a little hesitant to stay here but glad I did. Rooms were very clean and bed was comfortable. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Over have a good time was not use to paying for Internet access and wifi. The movie and restaurant were good .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Your Hotel needs a refurb

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The staff were pleasant
Cons: See above
Location: I was passing through the state to Idaho, therefore never looked for nearby things to do.
I was surprised about the $19.20 "Resort Fee", of which, Texas Station is NOT a resort. I believe that the person who signed us in said that the $19.20 would be returned within 3 days, yet it has not shown up yet. I have a heart condition and COPD, The smell of cigarettes and cigars in the Casino and Registration was a real turnoff. I nearly did not stay overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Resort Fees $20 are a ripoff

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down and start over
Location: Not in the best part of Vegas.....was terrified to leave the casino
It is absurd to charge $20 a day for a "Resort fee" when you are there for one nite and cannot check in until 3pm and must check out at 11am. The pool did not look inviting and I saw no one in or around the "RESORT POOL"....spend an extra $30 and get a real RESORT on the strip or Fremont Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Off strip hotel. Comfortable.

Posted May 3, 2017
Comfortable and apparently a mainly locals establishment. Room is decent but aging. Bathroom definitely needs to be fixed up. Shower pressure is poor and sink drain was broken so blocked water took long periods of time to drain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of amenities

Posted May 2, 2017
My room was dusty, especially in the bathroom. The furniture was a bit old even missing a knob handle.