Ratings based on 2,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarland

Schönes Hotel. Gemütlich. Ruhige Lage nördlich LV

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Klein gemütlich. Schönes Casino. Grössere Anzahl von Restaurants und das Ambiente !!
Cons: nein
Location: Es befindet sich nördlich von Las Vegas am Lake Mead Bd und Rancho Drive. Gegenüber ist ein neuer Wallmart. in 15 Min im Outlet Center und in Downtown
Personal sehr entgegenkommend. Freundlich und nett immer gerne wieder. Waren jetzt schon zum vierten mal da und werden auch im November wieder in dieses Hotel zurück gehen :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

off strip

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: all services
Location: near fiesta casino
ok but needs more ice machines and better late check out service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & Casino

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Came here for a wedding. Stayed for the convenience but enjoyed all the casino/hotel had to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel far from the strip

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We spent a good time in this hotel. The buffet is pretty good at a low price. Large casino. The Cafe is open 24 hs., good to have an early breakfast o late dinner. This hotel has an Arcade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Clean

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Cheap and clean
Cons: More staff at the front desk
Location: N. Rancho , away from the strip . closer to Red Rock, Mt. Charleston and 95 N
Good stop if you just need a night , pretty clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel was alright. When we walked in there was a plug cover on the floor. There was no actually comforter just sheets for a blanket. The cool thing is you get some discounts and restaurants and gambling and bowling. We enjoyed eating their late night breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with caring, and attentive staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Overall all rating= Excellent Hotel staff= Excellent Hotel facilities, condition = Good Room cleanliness= Extraordinary!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great price but got a bad room

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: room was comfortable and had a table and chairs
Cons: make sure the non smoking rooms dont smell like an ash tray
Location: has a walmart directly across the street so you can get supplies easily
the staff is nice and so is the hotel and casino / dinning areas i received a non smoking room that smelled worst than an incinerator i was given another room that was clean and didn't smell like smoke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Gallegos, Argentina

Lindo Hotel, tiene de todo, hasta pistas bowling

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Que tenga frigobar en la habitacion y que este incluido en el precio del mismo
Location: Cerca del hotel hay poco lugares de diversion
El unico problema que tuve fue que la parte de recepcion hablaban unicamente en ingles, y en general habia poca gente que hablara en español.