Ratings based on 2,399 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The toliet and bedspread were dirty when we checked in. The other days were fine, just their housekeeping was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Location: Was not there for Fun.
Was not there for Fun. Family emergency. Therefore, I did not get a chance to enjoy any of the fun activities that they had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my mom's house

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great! Would stay again. Clean rooms, much better than Fiesta's rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations and close to many activities

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in North Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

I really enjoy staying in there.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The staff are super nice, I really like staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Our room was clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurants and buffet were so good! We enjoyed bowling, and the kids loved the arcade!! We tried our luck in the casino but I guess will do better on the next trip. My family and I will definitely stay here again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Worst experience of my life

Posted May 27, 2017
They room was filthy and smelled old. When I called the front desk to complaint they refused give me a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Convient to North Las Vegas, I did not want to be on the strip. Easy traffic flow in the area. Overall great experience.
Check in was fast, room good size and clean, AC worked great, bathroom was large and clean, great restaurants, especially the Thursday night prime rib buffet. Staff was helpful and friendly, Friday night entertainment was very enjoyable. Of course all the slot machines one could want to play. Overall a great experience. This will be my hotel of choice for future Vegas trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
I was a little hesitant to stay here but glad I did. Rooms were very clean and bed was comfortable. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Over have a good time was not use to paying for Internet access and wifi. The movie and restaurant were good .