Ratings based on 2,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarallo, TX

Nice hotel in Las Vegas Neighborhood

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We booked this hotel during Thanksgiving near our family. It is off strip but accessible to restaurants, stores and the freeway. It was very affordable and comfortable. It has a variety of restaurants, a movie theater and bowling alley. We will be back for Christmas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Maid did not clean everyday. Does not have adequate staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This is my second time staying here. I really like the hotel and would stay here again. If you plan on staying here, it is best if you rent a car because taking a cab to the strip and airport can be costly. Also, there is no refrigerator or microwave in the room. You can request a refrigerator for an additional fee, but there is no microwave available. So, if you have leftovers from dining out, they will go to waste. However, I believe that this is the case for most hotels in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel attached to the Kasino

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price - for Las Vegas. Pleasant staff. Free parking.
Cons: Need a coffeemaker in the room.
Location: Las Vegas means, to most people, "The Strip." This location is at least 20 minutes (more with traffic) North of the strip, a disadvantage.
Hotel attached to the Casino. Several miles North of "The Strip." Parking was adequate, very near to the Casino, and free. Must walk though the gambling area to get to the guest elevators. The hallway was clean and wide,the room was clean, including the bathroom, the TV was very large, and well-sound-insulated. It lacked an "in-room-coffeemaker," which is available in most hotels. I stayed 5 days, a comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Inexpensive Vegas Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff and Free Internet
Cons: The Shower head in the shower. The water stream was not to my liking. It needs to be replaced or cleaned out to get a better stream of water.
Location: Location is off the strip. Not as much traffic. Restaurants and entertainment are in the hotel. The Vegas strip is a short drive away.
Easy check in. The rooms were bigger than I was expecting. TV worked, Beds were comfortable and the free internet worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy in and out

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was easy check in. They had almost everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, colorado

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Bowling in the casino, ice rink next door at fiesta
It was a very nice hotel and casino. The staff was friendly , the room was clean. I also liked the extra security for the rooms. There was a glass door that you had to use your room key to get to the elevators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Won a lot of money

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Won a lot of money friendly staff good restaurant Austin's
Cons: Nothing to say I like the hotel and the staff and the people working on the gaming floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Its nothing special, just a safe place to sleep

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: 24 Hour Walmart across the street, comes in handy
I've stayed at other Station casinos, but this is probably the worst, the hotel part that is. The casino section and buffet is great, not the hotel part. Housekeeping came right at 9am, we were still sleeping, its vegas... We told housekeeping to come back later, they didn't come back at all that one day. Our room had one of those doors that connect to the room beside, I guess for families, but I think it allowed sound to travel, I could hear the guy in the next room going pee in his washroom. In general, the room was not sound proof, I could hear everyone in the hallway as well as the guest in the next room talking. The window in our room didn't open, in fact there were security screws that secured the window to the frame, so we could not get any fresh air in the room, which by the way, smelled like mold and mildew. There is a stale air smell throughout the hotel, the hallways, the room, it disgusting! And without being able to open the windows, even just an inch, there is no airflow. The HVAC unit didn't even allow an option to vent outside fresh air into the room. Then the little things, like basic soap you'd find in a motel, crappy shower head that sprays in all directions, a dirty shower curtain, yuck! Not even a coffee maker or a kettle in the room. The hotel has a pool open from 9am to 9pm, but we didn't get to it since the weather wasn't hot enough to use it; its not heated. I guess if your on a budget and only need a place to sleep this hotel will do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAKE HAVASU CITY AZ

Hotel checkin AWESOME!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location for drag races and COSTCO!! My brother and his family live in North Las Vegas area.
Cons: Actually all was great except for one cockroach!! There were some rude people in the hall very noisie Sunday night, but I know the hotel cannot control that.
Location: Great for my family to go to drag races at Las Vegas Speedway and COSTCO.