Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Great staff and decent room for a 2.5 hotel. It was pretty close to the strip. About 15 minute walk to ceasars palace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nah und gut zum Strip

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nah und gut zum Strip
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edeluisa from Daly City CA

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a relaxing stay and our hotel was really clean and tidy . We will definitely choose this one when we get back to Vegas . Excellent location also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

外観が地味でした

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
ストリップ通りから、離れていて静かなのですが、逆に、夜中3時くらいまで飛行機の音がよく聞こえました。部屋の広さもちょうどよく、きれいにしてあります。ただ、景色は期待できません。荷物もあづかってはもらえましたが、快くという感じではありませんでした。ただ、価格が高くはないので、十分なホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

車移動が中心の方にはおすすめです。

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
ストリップ大通りから10分位歩きます。Deuce・SDXのバス停に行くのも一苦労です。ホテルの部屋自体は、清潔感もありますが、フロントは笑顔がない。ぶっきらぼうです。価格も高くないので、車での移動が中心の方にはいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Bern

Toplage nahe des Strips

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist ein grosses, unpersönliches Hotel, doch die Vorteile wiegen das mehr als auf: Das Carriage House liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Strip entfernt, die Zimmer sind komfortabel und es gibt einen Gratisparkplatz vor dem Haus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatte

Posted May 17, 2016
Great quite no resort fee . nice guest the best TV channel selection ever. I can't say enough just the best.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Zürich

Top-Lage

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tolle Lage, ruhig und trotzdem sehr nahe am Strip. Pool hat leider nur etwa 3 Stunden Sonne. Trotzdem ein super Ort um mit der Familie Vegas zu erkunden.