Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice place for families with children,quiet environment, close to everywhere, but away from chaos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Awesome Place
Location: Not far from the Strip I would recommend you visit Las Vegas during the cooler months
The experience was awesome. The room was a home away from home. Like a studio apartment. Everyone was nice. I will stay at the Carriage House again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastische Bleibe

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Es waren sehr angenehme Stunden in gemütlicher und freundlicher Atmosphäre. Perfekte Lage und sehr komfortabel eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Very good location, free parking. Close to strip, but not too close if you know what I mean. Easy walk to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Great staff and decent room for a 2.5 hotel. It was pretty close to the strip. About 15 minute walk to ceasars palace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatte

Posted May 17, 2016
Great quite no resort fee . nice guest the best TV channel selection ever. I can't say enough just the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

まぁまぁな感じ

Posted May 3, 2016
家族4人で2泊しました。レンジと食器がついていて、重宝しました。部屋はきれいで良かったです。少し裏手ですが危ない感じはありませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Lenora Wilson, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great stay at The Carriage House

Posted Apr 24, 2016
While we only stayed here for one night, we chose to stay at The Carriage House because of the easiness of parking, the short walk to the strip and the comfort of the suites, which all have a mini kitchen in the room. We had driven to Whole Foods and bought chicken and salad and it was easy to eat in the kitchen We would not hesitate to recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Lenora Wilson, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Deutschland

Appartmenthaus fast direkt am Strip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Das Haus liegt schräg gegenüber vom Planet Hollywood "Center" mit seinen Einkaufmöglichkeiten, Theatern etc. Geräumiges Appartment mit großer Küchenzeile, einem Ess/Wohnraum mit Esstisch mitten drin und Couch + Fernseher im hinteren Teil. Daneben ein Schlafzimmer mit weiterem Fernseher und abgetrennt noch das Badezimmer. Sah sehr sauber aus, frische Handtücher, Bettwäsche, nette kleine Accessoirs (Wattestäbchen, Wattebäusche). Angenehm, dass Parken direkt vor dem Haus inklusive ist (Schein geben lassen, den man hinter die Frontscheibe legen muss!) Zu wirklich erschwinglichem Preis nächtigt man hier unmittelbar am Strip.