Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Quiet hotel, very close to The Strip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Staff were very friendly and attentive. Hotel was quiet compared to all the others, because no casino
Cons: Tea, coffee and sugar not always topped up every day
Location: Just 3 mins walking distance to The Strip. Close to Planet Hollywood hotel and associated shopping mall and restaurants.
Easy and quick check in. Welcome pack with money off coupons and very attentive concierge. Hotel are able to book trips and shows on your behalf. Quiet and clean as no casino. Fitness room and pool available. Food available to buy in the foyer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious, clean and perfect location!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We had a 1 bedroom suite with a full kitchen. Very clean and spacious. Friendly staff and perfect location 2 minutes from The Strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Highly Recommended

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location,Clean,Better than expected
Cons: Shower/Bathroom could use an upgrade
Location: Location Location Location. Just like 2 minutes walk from Miracle Mile Shops and the Strip
Location:Its a couple of minutes walk from the strip yet seems so from from the strip once you're inside. If you are not looking for room service and a smoky casino entrance this is the place for you. If you have kids I would highly recommend this hotel. You have a full kitchen with all the utensils. Nice to stay in and cook breakfast or dinner. Room:Very well maintained and extremely clean.Though the bathroom could use an upgrade (my only negative in the whole review),the shower seemed to have only two options very hot or cold. Staff: One word AWESOME. Conclusion: Highly recommended for a very decent price
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet location, close to strip

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: I liked the safety feature of using a hotel key to access lobby after hours. Elevators are key access as well.
Cons: everything was fine
Location: Lots of shopping, shows and restaurants.
Just a couple of minutes walk to the strip and bus stop. Quiet location away from crowds and smoke. Shopping and restaurants are close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from chicago

Reasonably priced hotel off main strip

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced & clean and comfortable
Cons: Needs an update.
Location: Nearby the strip.
The Carriage House is a reasonably priced hotel off main strip. The room I stayed in hadn't been updated for a couple of decades but it was clean and comfortable. Would be a nice walk to both
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear T M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Please let us know when you're returning and request a renovated room. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet. A block and a half from the strip.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice, quiet, non-smoking hotel. Rooms are a good size. I was upgraded upon check-in to a newly renovated one bedroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Close to strip and facilities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice to stay in a hotel rather than casino. Easy to get to with ample parking. Rooms clean and quiet but beds a bit small when used to a queen size. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Gilbert, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Had a very enjoyable stay. The concierge Pam was amazing! Would highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for your money

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a perfect hotel if you want to be near the Las Vegas strip but NOT in a hotel with casino, noise and gambling. I have stayed here a couple of times and if I have to be in Las Vegas again, would stay here in a heartbeat. Wonderful staff, completely secure, comfortable and extremely quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and our perfect score. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Asst General Manager