Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel proche du strip, très calme

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel à 1 minute à pied du Strip. Très grande chambre avec petite cuisine. Très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel! Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a super good unit with full kitchen and lounge separate to the bedroom. Highly recommend this place. It has a pool which is awesome for those wanting a pool in hot weather in Vegas. Its not huge but it at least has one which not all hotels/resorts have!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mitten im Zentrum

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Wir haben in diesem Hotel 2 Nächte verbracht. Es liegt in einer Seitenstraße zum Strip. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful suite with full kitchen

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, proximity to casinos and courtesy of staff.
Very pretty and super clean hotel. The staff is very polite, helpful and couteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice place for families with children,quiet environment, close to everywhere, but away from chaos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Awesome Place
Location: Not far from the Strip I would recommend you visit Las Vegas during the cooler months
The experience was awesome. The room was a home away from home. Like a studio apartment. Everyone was nice. I will stay at the Carriage House again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastische Bleibe

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Es waren sehr angenehme Stunden in gemütlicher und freundlicher Atmosphäre. Perfekte Lage und sehr komfortabel eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Very good location, free parking. Close to strip, but not too close if you know what I mean. Easy walk to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Great staff and decent room for a 2.5 hotel. It was pretty close to the strip. About 15 minute walk to ceasars palace
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels