Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage

time share

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Security
Cons: Idk
Location: Mall shopping.
This was not a hotel but a time share. No amenities available on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place in great location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: location just off strip. No resort fees. Kitchen, great parking, lovely pool with spa. Close to everything but nice and quiet.
Location: Vegas strip just down the. Road near Planet Hollywood and bus stop outside Planet Hollywood gets you all the way down both ends of the strip. Shopping
Fantastic place to stay lovely big room with a kitchenette with 2 ring burner, microwave, sink, fridge, plates and kettle. Great pool, across the road from Planet Hollywood shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Size, cleanliness, staff, very close to strip but not on strip.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very Easy walking to strip and shops
Great hotel close to everything Vegas with quite, clean rooms. What it lacks in size it makes up with quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

A nice quiet hotel..

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: That it was close to the strip and easy to enter and exit as it did not contain a casino like most of the hotels in Vegas. Price was perfect too.
Location: Only a block away from the strip in vegas. Close to miracle mile shopping Centre so ideal for shopping and plenty of places to eat there too.
A lovely quiet hotel. Just a block away from all the hustle and bustle of las vegas strip. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms lovely and clean with a small kitchen. Pool was nice but sun disappears about 1:30 pm. Would highly recommend to families wanting to visit vegas but wanting somewhere quiet to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Iggy, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and the perfect score. Don't get about the free parking and no resort fees! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it's a very little walk distance to the strip

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I enjoyed very much staying at the hotel. Clean and nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Excellent location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: no smoke, quiet, clean
Cons: nothing
Location: very close to the strip, hundreds of places to eat, things to see.
Great to stay in a 1 bedroom apartment without the smoke of a casino or the lunatics that hangout out in a casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Pete, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Perfect for family with children. Close to everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA

Great place to stay in Vegas! Quiet!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location. Quiet. Pillows. Parking.
Location: Within one block of strip, so all the usual Vegas things close by. Dining. Walking. Seeing the sights.
We had a great stay here. Luxurious bedding. Comfortable pillows. Well appointed suite. Roomy suite. Convenient parking. In south end of strip area, so easy access to and from airport. Would stay here again on return trips to Vegas!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by le, Hotel Management
Dear Peggy, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Close to the strip. Great bed.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Location is perfect. 5 min walk to the strip. We had a 1 bedroom apartment so big dining room full kitchen and separate bedroom. Shower was disappointing no pressure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston mass

good, close to south end, it worked

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: everything ok
Cons: better coffee downstairs
Location: good if you want the south end of strip
clean, good parking no fee, no resort fee,walkable,could of had abetter morning coffee and etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.