Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Close to strip and facilities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice to stay in a hotel rather than casino. Easy to get to with ample parking. Rooms clean and quiet but beds a bit small when used to a queen size. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Had a very enjoyable stay. The concierge Pam was amazing! Would highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay ! Convenient to everything.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Shopping, Gambling and people watching(free)
Very comfortable 1 Bedroom. Quiet. Plenty of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Niles, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in a great position for the strip.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It had very good facilities. this was the second week of our trip, so it was great to be able to get our clothes washed. Some of the staff were nicer than others. Pam was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort just off the Strip

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The Carriage House is ideal if you are not into the glam, lights & crowds that flock to the Big Hotels. It is low rise & conveniently located just off the Strip & very handy to all the main Casinos & Shows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by DeAndre

Great Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This will be my location to stay at when I visit Vegas
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación con todo lo necesario.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado a pesar de que la via del tren pasa por delante a pocos metros, a cinco minutos del Hard Rock, habitación amplia y equipada con cocina básica, parking gratuito, buena calidad precio.
4 out of 5
by Fay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel proche du strip, très calme

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel à 1 minute à pied du Strip. Très grande chambre avec petite cuisine. Très propre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel! Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a super good unit with full kitchen and lounge separate to the bedroom. Highly recommend this place. It has a pool which is awesome for those wanting a pool in hot weather in Vegas. Its not huge but it at least has one which not all hotels/resorts have!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Lenora W, Hotel Management
Dear Cali Traveler, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lenora Wilson Assistant General Manager