Ratings based on 9,579 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Shame about the ATM

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: Corridors should be decorated to break up the monotony of the long corridors. Seemed quite industrial.
Location: Walk through the soulless mall that is the Las Vegas strip. Kick yourself for ever coming to Vegas.
A quality hotel but the experience was soured by the ridiculous fees charged by the ATMs on the premises. The only ATMs available had fees of $8USD. Compare that with the $2USD fee my bank charges for facilitating the international transfer from Canada. Sweet deal for whoever is making that kind of margin on a technology that's been around for almost half a century. The hotel should be subsidizing the ATM fee if they had any idea what was good for them; it's an obvious gambling deterrent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 18, 2017
Best in las vegas hotelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel, super location

Posted May 17, 2017
All round great hotel, great choice of restaurants, really nice pools, rooms good standard, comfy clean beds, casino lacking a little atmosphere, and min bet is higher than most other casinos nearby. Only negative is eveything is EXSPENSIVE! But you are in Vegas so expect it! Good Luck ☘️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Posted May 17, 2017
We has a fantastic stay at the Cosmo, right in the middle of the strip, the location is perfect. We stayed in a fountain view terrace room on the 69th floor, the views were breathtaking. The hotel amenities were exceptional, so much choice in restaurant, just wished we stayed longer!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Great like it is
Location: Great location, close to everything.
Couldn't say enough about this hotel. Will only stay at the cosmopolitan from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning hotel on the strip

Posted May 16, 2017
Stunning hotel with amazing decor. We had the most amazing food and the location is perfect! The hotel room was massive and all of our needs were met. 3 pools to choose from and the stay included a buffet brunch (10/10)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 15, 2017
We stayed here for my bachelorette party and the hotel was perfect! Everything was close by. The clubs are fun as well. You can do evrything in one hotel. Great location on the strip too! Taxis and limos were easy access and I loved how friendly the staff are.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Over rated

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel was great and the clubs.
Cons: The main door, and tv.
Location: The hotel is great for going to many shows and clubs.
I look at old reviews, and was hoping the hotel would be better than it was. The door to get inside my room was very heavy, making it hard to hold open. Outside was very windy, and with the balcony closed, yet I could still hear the wind all night. It did not help that the bed was next to the balcony. Lastly I like watch tv before I go to sleep. The tv remote sucked. I do not have a netflix account so I could not order movies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 15, 2017
It was awesome having the conference area accessible from the hotel room elevators. No long walks. Very easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Perfect trip, gorgeous room - beautiful view. Sexy and fun hotel. Great staff!