Ratings based on 8,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Vegas Strip hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The best aspects are the size of the rooms, the decorations and amenities and the view of the Bellagio fountains. Even the parking is convenient.
Cons: Nothing on this trip at all.
Location: The restaurants in Cosmopolitan are terrific but there is really easy access to everything in Aria, Bellagio, Mandarin Oriental and Crystals.
Cosmopolitan is consistently the best hotel on The Strip. The rooms are large and fantastic. We got a great rate on a large room with a very good balcony overlooking the Bellagio fountains. We ran into a problem in that someone in a room next door was smoking in their room and the smell was contaminating our room. The hotel not only handled it well, quickly and effectively -- they provided us a food & beverage credit and followed up. The service overall was fantastic. The hotel and casino are in City Center and are lively all day and particularly at night. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great hotel great location nothing to complain about great pool party !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Well situated, fast & reliable WiFi, great variety of restaurants ( buffet / Wicked spoon is awesome), room cleanliness average: carpet would need a refresh. Staff polite and very helpful, Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exelente hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Recomendado, excelente ubicacion. Instalaciones nuevas y modernas. Regresaria siempre a este hotel en Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot spot

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious.
Young crowd, party atmosphere. Our room for 4 was very spacious. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the strip

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Beutifull hotel at the strip, right in the middle of the attractions . Grate disco and pool parties and the room booked with a beautiful view of the bellagio fountains. The only complain they forgot to clean the room and change towels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel. The staff was very friendly and on top of everything. The clubs and bars were slot of fun. Amazing looking women running around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wow factor with great sized rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Ticks every box. Paid for an upgrade on arrival which was well worth it. Room was comfy and clean plus there was plenty of space. Restaurants and nightlife were great. Check out Beauty & Essex for a fine dining experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wanted a bit more

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location is great, and the casino/bar levels are amazing.
Cons: the guest floor finish out is dated
The location and casino finish out was very nice. The hotel finishes above the public level are lacking for the price you pay. the pool was a bit too low key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

We had a blast !

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We had so much fun in Las Vegas and at marquee in Cosmo! We'd definitely stay again and would recommend it. It's really nice inside and doesn't feel like cheesy Las Vegas ( which could be good or bad) the staff were all super nice and helpful. Our room was the double queen with terrace is was big, nice and new. The one complaint is that since all of the food places and restaurants are trendy and attractions there are always lines which gets annoying. I'd like to see more food choices particularly 24 hour for late night eats.