Ratings based on 8,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fantastisk hotell

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Bassengområdene var fantastiske! Restaurantene var noe for enhver. Superflotte rom
Cons: Litt dyrt, men ingen andre ting man kunne gjort anderledes.
Location: Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt. Du har alt av fasiliteter i umiddelbar nærhet og du kan gå til alt.
Hotellet har alt. Superfine bassengområder, flotte restauranter, stilige barer, hipt utested, utrolig bra dayclub. Hotellet er utrolig stilig og noe for enhver smak. Anbefales på det sterkeste!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale modern

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Restaurants and staff great. Check in line 35min. Longer then tsa security. Needs check in kiosk like yotel NYC. Long hair left in my bed sheets and I'm bald . Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

テラスは快適

Posted Sep 24, 2016
ラスベガスのホテルにしてはこじんまりしていています。 端の部屋になったとしても、エレベーターを降りてから客室までそれ程、遠くありません。 レストランやルームサービスが高いのは仕方ないとして、テイクアウトのカフェや売店が超高い!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amberg

Das Highlight des Strips

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nachdem wir uns auch die anderen Casinos angeschaut haben, ist es aus unserer Sicht eines der schönsten Hotels. Dieses Hotel kann man jederzeit weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful room. Lovely bathroom with a Japanese soaking tub. Nice shops and Restaurants on the premises. Would definitely stay here again :).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Nice Hotel on the Strip

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel was very high class and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We received a free room upgrade (thank you) and it and the facilities were wonderful. The only knock is the water pressure fluctuated in our shower; at one time to just a trickle, otherwise, fantastic and convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación y hermosas instalaciones.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: la habitación, la alberca, el casino.
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones, ya que el cubre cama estaba un poco sucio.
Location: Muchos shows, está cerca de hoteles clave.
Muy lindo, cómodo y céntrico. Quizá un área para mejorar es el buffet, ya que deberían de tener cangrejo como en los hoteles de este nivel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Amazing! Younger crowd, in the centre of it all!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel was amazing. It didn't smell of smoke which was a huge plus for us. Food was amazing. Had the best steak of my life at STK. The room? AMAZING! The fountain view balcony is definitely worth upgrading for. Was so nice to watch the fountains at the end of the night. You can't hear the music from the balcony though. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Nettes Hotel in Strip-Nähe.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe am Strip. Guter und freundlicher Service an der Rezeption. Balkonzimmer.
Cons: Die tägliche Reinigung könnte man verbessern.
Location: Am Strip, zwischen City Center und Bellagio. Alles zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus erreichbar.
Das zweite Mal in Vegas. Diesmal Zimmer mit Balkon gewählt (upgrade) was viel ausmacht. Zimmer war sehr großzügig und für Vegas auch schön ruhig. Im Vergleich zu damals sind die Preise leider explodiert. Kaffee und Wasser waren dreimal so teuer wie in 2011. Es waren dieses mal auch mehr Obdachlose in der Stadt. Wir haben mehrere Ausflüge in den Canyons gemacht, die super waren und den town square entdeckt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ritz carlton Membership not honored when booked th

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very nice hotel. Rooms are nice but they should be for what they charge. Pools are very nice too. Was so busy from many conferences wasn't fun being there. Be prepared to get nickeled and dimed for everything. I guess that's Vegas. The thing that really bugs me is no credit for Ritz Gold membership booked through expedia. That will make me either not use expedia again or never stay at a Ritz property.