Ratings based on 9,596 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

unbelievable comfortable beds and amazing location

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: no it's fantastic
Location: everything is nearby the location is in the middle of the strip
Great Hotel great shops and restaurants! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very young hotel, lots of groups of 20 somethings

Posted May 22, 2017
Spent our last night in Vegas 'central strip'. Room and view beautiful, surprisingly quiet at night bed very comfortable but very young crowd in the hotel. I was here with my mum (I am in my thirties) and we felt a bit out of place especially by the pool in the afternoon. Preferred the Wynn tower suites for our age group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Culture

Posted May 22, 2017
Perfect location with a great vibe. The energy was unsurpassed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Nice hotel for young adults.

Posted May 22, 2017
Great hotel and perfect in many respects. I'm 47 and I felt a little old being there though. It's more of a hipster joint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

meeting hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: cool vibe,
Cons: replace and clean carpets
great location, the best restaurants. some public areas are getting worn and stained (hallway carpets)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted May 21, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay there rooms nice and clean hotel staff was good.. The only hick up I had was I called and ask for a fork from the concierge at 3am waited 30 mins and still didn't receive it called agin said they would put a rush on it after another 15 mins I just fell asleep.. Still loved my stay would go again and would recommend..💞💞💞
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, CA

A dependable hotel.

Posted May 21, 2017
One night stay, great accommodations, great service from front desk to lobby bar to housekeeping. Excellent dining experience at STK. All in all a very satisfying experience. A win win with value vs. cost Thanks Cosmo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice hotel, central to all amenities. Clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
The best hotel in las vegas, recommended, excellent service and have the best pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel, Great Location

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Location, Bellagio Fountain View Room, Great Shower!
Cons: Make casino non-smoking!
Location: Many restaurants inside hotel, shopping, etc.
This was my first time staying at Cosmo. I thought the hotel was modern and elegant and the location mid-strip is great. The waitresses are friendly & relatively quick with your drink orders if gambling. The casino can get pretty smoky later in the day. I saw a lot of younger people at this hotel. IMO, don't gamble at this hotel because the returns are poor in my experience. Save that for other hotels. If your company is paying for your stay, by all means, feel free to stay here. If I was paying for myself, I don't know that I would stay here. See my other reviews regarding the restaurants contained inside this hotel for detailed info. The conference facilities here were top-notch. Easy access from conference area to Chelsea tower rooms via adjacent elevators. I understand there is free parking at this hotel although I did not have a car. 10-12 minutes by Uber from LAS to Cosmo!