Ratings based on 8,627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Favorite place to stay when in Vegas!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This has to have been my best lifetime experience so far...Only way it gets better is when I start getting pussy from a supermodel 😄😄
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic art !

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel has absolutely amazing architecture and design which blows your mind and takes you somewhere into future and past at the same time. I don't remember name of the consierge that checked us in, but the way he talked and greated us he gotta be sci fi personage, which still resides in my mind and is great. The gym in the building is pretty slick and is probably better than commercial gyms and fitness centers. The only thing i wish will be better is bigger variety of restaurants. Still one of the best hotels i've ever been or will be in future and past :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

great location and services

Posted Dec 10, 2016
excellent property and close to everything, moder style and confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, really made me feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We had the terrace view studio overlooking the Bellagio fountain. Good sized room. Great hotel. Only issue I would say they need to work on is the. Nighttime congestion on the taxi drop off, which hikes up your taxi cost because you sit there for an inordinte amount of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syd

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel perfect place to stay in Vegas, great facilities and located basically in the middle of the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Balcony view, Chandelier bar
Location: Great location on the Strip.
What a super hotel: great decor, amazing views, friendly staff. Simply no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Overall good but not great. The hotel is not very updated compared with the current nicer newer ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ortiz

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location on the strip, great rooms and nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Disappointed

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Rooms not clean. Pillow cases have black marks on them. Carpets have stains. Window curtains rods fell off and even the handle knobs of the closet fell off in the middle of the night. Very disappointed I was expecting a luxurious hotel. Aria was better