Ratings based on 9,232 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great location, facilities and staff. We were unfortunately there for the shooting which happened on 25th March, directly outside the hotel on the strip. The hotel and staff dealt with this perfectly for the duration of the stand off. Staff were great throughout the weekend and facilities were also perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego Ca

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Awesome overall except for that lock down dilema, had to stay in my hotel room for hours.. But The Cosmo accommodated.. So thank you for that..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: View from the room, modern feel, higher end clientele.
Cons: Walls seemed thin. We could here our "neighbor" vomiting for several minutes in the middle of the night!!! Also lots of boulevard noise from balcony
Location: Las Vegas needs to clean up the boulevard. I was scared walking around at 11 am on a Friday. Lots of homeless and street performers being agressive
We had a room on the 56th floor facing the Bellagio fountain and it was a stunning view from the balcony. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Food and drinks are VERY expensive throughout the entire hotel. Breakfast cost us $60 for nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent location on the Strip

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Housekeeping service should keep track of which rooms they missed during their rounds.
Location: Right in the heart of the Vegas Strip, next to Bellagio and across the street from Planet Hollywood.
What I liked: - You can tell this hotel is right in the middle of the action because the crowds are the thickest outside. - Many restaurant choices nearby if you don't like what is offered in the hotel. - Rooms are big. - Very nice bathroom, with a big shower and separate soaker tub. - Microwave, a small fridge, and a sink in the room, but no dishes or cutlery. - Several electrical and USB power outlets for your electronics. - Big in-room safe. - Parking for our car was free, but $10 per day charge starting in May 2017 What I didn't like: - Housekeeping service was hit and miss - garbage cans were missing when we arrived, and room wasn't made up on one day of our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Amazing

Posted Mar 26, 2017
One of the best hotels I've ever been to in my life !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, extremely busy and very expensive

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: you had to pay for everything. It would have been nice to have a fridge (that wasn't stocked) to put your own items in.
Location: Location was great. Easy access to transportation, airport and events.
The hotel was in a great location with easy access to the airport, events and other transportation. We just found it expensive. You had to pay for everything, ie) fridge in your room stocked with there items for purchase( very expensive), couldnt get our own items in. They only had one pool open, even though the weather was terrific. The pool was packed, you couldn't even find a chair. Hotel staff was friendly and restaurants were fantastic, even though they were also very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Posted Mar 26, 2017
After almost 21 hours of travel we arrived late in the evening and were mistakenly checked into a room that was already occupied. When we trudged back down to the lobby to let them know, the staff apologized immediately and gave us an amazing room upgrade without us even asking for one. I've never been so happy to have a mix up with my hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Had an amazing time is Vegas with my husband! Loved the hotel, staff, amenities etc! Everything was fantastic! We definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Unbelievable wrap around terrace

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Beautiful suite with views galore! We celebrated our 31st wedding anniversary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Hip Spot

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, pool
Cons: Lineups at check in are always too long
Location: Central locale, new york new yourk is within walking distance, good spot on the strip for people watching
Fantastic Hotel with good service, very clean rooms and an awesome pool