Ratings based on 7,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Studio room over Bellagio falls was spectacular!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Will not bother staying anywhere else after this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Hotel in the Middle of the Strip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Very modern, well equipped room
Cons: Maybe lacked the charm of one of the "Themed" Hotels - if going to Vegas for 1st time then I would say stay at Venetian for example.
Lovely hotel with excellent staff. Location really good - opposite Paris and Planet Hollywood and between Bellagio and Aria Lots of interesting artwork Great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great place to stay. Centrally located. Casino is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Gorgeous

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This was my first time at this hotel. It was very comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Even though we don't go to Vegas for the actual enjoyment the hotel stay Inwould definitely recommend. The atmosphere is very much up to date. Love Love Love!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The room was fabulous, we had a room looking over the Belligio fountains! We ate at two of the restaurants, one was Jahleos and the other was a Mexican & Chinese place. Jahleos was way better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nous avons séjourné au Cosmopolitain 3 nuits. Nous avons passé un très beau week-end!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic nights

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We spent a romantic weekend in a beautiful room with a wonderful view of the strip. Room was super comfortable and elegantly decorated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Loud Pipes and Neighbours

Posted Feb 6, 2016
All the top end hotels in Las Vegas are awesome and so is the Cosmo. Only problem is that at least in the east tower you can hear every shower and toilet flush from the adjacent rooms. You can also hear the partiers in those rooms at all times of the day and night. Yes it is a party town so you know it will be loud but when you are asleep, it is generally nice to stay asleep. Otherwise it is a beautiful hotel and I STRONGLY recommend the pizza at DOCG. It is the best I have found ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Suite

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Fantastic location and beautifully decorated with a lot of great dining options.
Cons: A couple more casual restaurants open later would be nice as well as soundproof windows.
Location: Very centrally located on the strip so everything is easy to get to.
The Cosmopolitan is a beautifully decorated hotel/casino centrally located on the strip. It has great restaurants, the best buffet and is close to great shopping at The Bellagio,Caesars Palace and Planet Hollywood. The elevators are super fast. You might not think this is important, but if you've ever had to wait forever and a day for an elevator, you'll appreciate this. My only complaint is that the windows do not block out more sound making it quite difficult to sleep at night, especially if you are overlooking the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Shower water pressure terrible. Water warm at best.