Ratings based on 5,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful Hotel in the center of the strip

Posted Sep 1, 2015
The staff and service is outstanding! Can't wait to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Excellent fountain view room and of the Strip

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: I liked the energy of the entire hotel, casino and bar scene.
The room is very comfortable and luxe. We enjoyed the large shower and tub combo with the view of the street. The only downside for me was that during our stay the fountain never ran so I was unable to watch from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our room and balcony / lounge area!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: All of the different experiences we could have within just one building. Pools, restaurants, spa and rooms were fantastic.
Cons: Getting into Marquis should be easier if hotel guests esp. for women.
Location: Very central location on the strip.
Great hotel amenities, a really fun time! Our room had a wonderful view, the common space was lively and cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The hotel is new and fun. There seems to be a draw for Hipsters, but at least it wasn't old people of kids. We had a great stay and the room was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great room. Comfortable bed, great view, great amenities, hot water, the works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good location Helpful staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Classy, stylish hotel but not at all pretentious. Comfortable, stylish rooms and excellent breakfast/brunch buffet
Cons: Should not suggest that rooms with a sofa bed are suitable for three/four people as the sofa bed is not comfortable!!
Location: Central location, close to all the Las Vegas attractions - trams, monorail and taxis easily accessible when your feet are feeling weary!!
A lovely base for a short break in Las Vegas. Good central location on The Strip in the heart of the action. Helpful friendly staff Excellent breakfast/brunch buffet which is worth the money. Casio well set out and organised - more so than most others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

good hotel overlooking the strip

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location was good and the staff excellent.
Cons: Lighting in the lounge area of the room did not work and a seat in the bathroom could have been useful. Empty space in the fridge for your own drinks.
Location: Location good, watch the fountains at Bellagio.
We arrived mid afternoon and were checked in very quickly. We received an upgrade and the room was excellent with all the facilities you need. The concierge staff were excellent and saw to several things for us. Food in the hotel was very good. The wicked spoon buffet (all you can eat) which was too much and quite expensive if you have a small appetite. The only gripe I have was the charge per night of $30 for internet use etc. As I did not use it I thought it was a bit of a rip off but I think most hotels make a charge for such things and you have to pay it regardless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot on the strip

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Perfect!! No complaints and was an excellent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Fabulous vacation hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Fabulous hotel! Very much enjoyed the view of the Strip and Belagio water fountain from the balcony in our room. We won't stay anywhere else now!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gigantisch, stylisch, cool

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Gigantisches Hotel mit stylischem Design, nicht so viel Klimm-Bimm wie bei den Motto-Hotels in Las Vegas. Auf jeden Fall das (aufpreispflichtige) Zimmer mit Blick zu den Bellagio-Fontains nehmen und abends auf dem Balkon sitzend die Stadt auf sich wirken lassen. Große Zimmer (so groß wie im Venetian). Beim Check-In haben wir erfahren, dass aufgrund der Buchung über Expedia das Frühstückbuffet im Preis inbegriffen ist (sehr schön, war auf der Expedia-Seite gar nicht so beschrieben ;-) ). Auch das Dinner-Buffet ist genial.