Ratings based on 7,517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of the Bellagio Fountain

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: I love the proximity to the Strip.
Location: Everything Vegas is within a walk.
Took my wife there for her birthday. She has never been to Vegas. I have stayed at the Cosmo in the past and love it. Secret Pizza on the third floor is spectacular if you like NY style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Nauda and Christian made our stay so much better! Thanks to them we had great restaurant suggestions and an upgrade with a microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine CA

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
From the fast check in, dirty martini at the bar right after, everything was excellent and top notch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top, aber Augen auf bei der Zimmerwahl!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Das Haus ist alles in allem TOP! - Allerdings ist der East-Tower eine Zumutung. Das Marquee ist sowohl tagsüber als auch nachts EXTREM laut! An schlafen ist nicht zu denken. - Großartiges Buffet zu Vegas-Preisen (USD 38,-)... War bei uns im Expedia-Paket enthalten :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel with fabulous views and at a great location excellent customer service would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable!
Location: Great location! Close to all fun activities and nightlife !
Very accommodating. Nice staff. Good casinos. Close to pool parties, shows and nightlife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice room, great shower, nice little snack bar, the staff were nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Laurent du Var

exceptionnel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: tout dans cet hôtel est exceptionnel
Cons: Aucun point
Location: super quartier en plein milieu du srtip ,on ne peu pas trouver mieux
Premier voyage à Las Vegas ,l'hotel à un emplacement idéal sur le strip peu déjeuner or du commun ( un conseil si vous avez pris l'option avec le petit déjeuner le restaurant est ouvert de 8h00 à 14h00 ,allez manger pour midi vous ne sera pas déçu par les milliers de pâtisseries viandes omelettes etc .......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The pillars at check in
Cons: Vespers lounge. Pay more attention to details like clean ashtrays and wiping tables clean.
Location: Walk the strip Two pools On site shopping Very good food on site Modern decor
The only disappointments were no clean ashtrays in the Vesper lounge and not receiving the wifi password until the day before leaving from another person in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋았어요~^^

Posted Apr 25, 2016
번화가랑 가깝고 시설도 넘 좋고 직원도 넘 친절해서 좋았어요~^^ 분수가보여 전망도 좋고.. 기회가생긴다면 또 머물고싶어요