Ratings based on 7,951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent view of the fountains

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly. When we checked in for our room with a city view Dawnette was incredibly friendly and upgraded us to a king suite with a view of the Bellagio fountains. The room was huge. Great stay will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice hotel well worth the money any one who has never been to Las Vegas definitely should stay there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
As a couple 21 year olds, my girlfriend & I absolutely loved it. Stunningly beautiful, great pools, awesome staff. Great location, middle of the strip. Amazing food in hotel! Lyft drivers get there really fast, seemed faster than other hotel pickups. First time in Vegas & definitely my 1st choice of places to stay for future Vegas trips! You won't regret it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Filthy Rooms, Rude Staff, Overall very poor experience!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Went for 3 day stay. Paid for room upgrade to bellagio view. Telephone and tv didn't work for 2 days of visit despite several attempts to fix it. Late night disturbance created unsafe environment and no safety net with no telephone use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in vegas so far

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location, Interior Design, free printing service for your boarding pass at business center
Cons: They charged some kind of fee at checkout. They said it was for tax which I didn't pay from a previous time. Hope it was clear what it was for.
Location: The hotel is located in the middle of the strip. It's close to everywhere
We stayed at the studio suite w/ fountain show view. Cosmopolitan is still my best hotel in Vegas past 4years. Nice location, modern interior design. My wife and I had really good time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancity

Great location excellent rooms. Great views

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great place to stay. A very busy spot in Vegas always a lot going on even on weekdays. The pools are great No complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tijuana bc

hey vegas!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: me encanta su fachada y ademas el shoping que tiene abajo es hermoso.
Cons: sololos baños muy apretados siento que necesitan amplitud
Location: la tienda mms muy cerca, el shoping mall, mucho ambiente en sus bares y casinos todo hermoso
la pase super padre los cuartos estan muy amplios, enorme el hotel, muy bien situado en la calle principal de las vegas, el desayuno en la cafeteria muy rico y el servicio rapido, las areas en comun muy practicas y limpias, muy bonito tod muy recomdabke el hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Strippens höjdare!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Magiskt läge, modernt & fräscht. Flera olika poolområden, med möjlighet till mat/dryck. Tennisplan och gym. Exceptionellt bra parkering, personalen löser allt. Ett riktigt bra val i Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Amazing hotel located on the strip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel itself is amazing, the interior design is another level. The fountain view room is a must. However, please be warned.. There is no warning of "incidental" holds put on your bank account when booking and paying for the hotel in advance. We pre-paid the hotel and arrived knowing we would be charged a resort fee per night ($30).. However, the hotel then charged $150 per night for incidentals without authorisation! This was out spending money.. The money is released when you leave but what good is that? We were charged a total of $1050 for our stay. And be cautious of the minibar.. The contents inside are on scales, if you even knock one item over it triggers the hotel front desk to charge $150 to "re-stock" even tho they haven't actually replaced any food or drink.