Ratings based on 9,738 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: The staff were not overly helpful or friendly. The concierge, Brent, was the only staff member to be the exception
Our group felt like the hotel staff were very un-accommodating and some quite rude. There are so many fabulous hotels and resorts to stay at on the strip, the Cosmo didn't keep up with the competition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of the action

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I've stayed at a few lesser hotels on previous Vegas trips, so this was a welcome treat and the hotel I always had my eye on! Not disappointed. Comfy beds, nice dark curtains so sleeping in was a breeze, tons of great food options right in the hotel. Tried Momofuku, delicious, Secret Pizza, not so secret (!), Holsteins, comfy casual, Wicked Spoon, so much food and Beauty & Essex, great service. I'd stay here again, it was nice to be in the middle of the strip close to Bellagio fountains and good shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Luxury clean hotel Nice staff Best view rooms in las vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017
By best hotel ever, close to strip and in the middle of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great hotel, fab room with a nice balcony overlooking the strip. A good location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel very busy but great experience

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Overall great experience! In the heart of everything we wanted to do. Clean, well maintained and great rooms. Loved the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and comfortable place to stay. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

I keep coming back to the Cosmo

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping and our server at the Wicked Spoon was incredible. This was my 4th time at the Cosmopolitan and I can't wait to come back. I refuse to stay anywhere else in Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Amazing resort, so much fun in one hotel. Very modern, chic and up to date. I never once encountered an unfriendly staff member, they were all pleasant and super helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Center of all the attractions and excitement.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Second time at the hotel will be back again soon.