Ratings based on 4,002 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sexy and elegant

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The best hotel I've stayed at on the strip. Elegant hotel with great access to the strip and stores. The casino is nice and doesn't smell of smoke. The restaurants inside the hotel are yummy, especially the Wicked Spoon. Hands down the best buffet I've ever eaten at. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, even upgrading my room when they found out I was there to celebrate my birthday. The room was spacious and sexy with a Terrance view of the strip. Even had a glass shower and tub which you could see the vegas skyline from. Was absolutely impressed and will be booking here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best trip ever

Posted Jan 18, 2017
best trip ever!!!!! Great hotel and great time. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Awesome, modern hotel in the middle of The Strip. Check-in process was very fast. They recently rolled out Rosie, a digital concierge. You text her what you need (room cleaned, towels, soap, reservations) and she makes it happen. Great restaurants on site and amazing, clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc, Canada

Young, edgy and fun!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Eerything
Location: Right in the middle of all the best Las Vegas has to offer
2n time staying at the Cosmo, its always fun and full of entertainment. Young clientele makes it more edgy but always tasteful. Luxurious amenities and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Classy and elegant

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very beautiful and classy.... Immediate upgrade... awesome view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Loved the hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel was perfect! Great staff, beautiful room, very comfortable bed and awesome balcony overlooking the Belagio waterfalls and strip. Amazing Resturant's and location. Would highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Amazing

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great location, center of the strip, best club, good food ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the strip with fantastic restaur

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were spacious. We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Perfect place, perfect service, and perfect facilities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casco, MI

I would definitely stay here again!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I had an amazing time at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas! The staff was very polite, professional, and always there to help if we needed anything. At the end of the trip, we were so impressed, we decided to stay another night! And when we decided to leave, the concierge even printed out our boarding passes so we didn't have to do it at the airport! Love, love, love the Cosmopolitan!