Ratings based on 8,622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, really made me feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We had the terrace view studio overlooking the Bellagio fountain. Good sized room. Great hotel. Only issue I would say they need to work on is the. Nighttime congestion on the taxi drop off, which hikes up your taxi cost because you sit there for an inordinte amount of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syd

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel perfect place to stay in Vegas, great facilities and located basically in the middle of the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Balcony view, Chandelier bar
Location: Great location on the Strip.
What a super hotel: great decor, amazing views, friendly staff. Simply no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Overall good but not great. The hotel is not very updated compared with the current nicer newer ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ortiz

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location on the strip, great rooms and nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Disappointed

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Rooms not clean. Pillow cases have black marks on them. Carpets have stains. Window curtains rods fell off and even the handle knobs of the closet fell off in the middle of the night. Very disappointed I was expecting a luxurious hotel. Aria was better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanuet, United States of America

More intimate and classy than most Vegas hotels

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Great location near high end shopping and huge mile long mall
Awesome place ! Rooms and overall decor were superb ! Staff were polite and always helpful . Casino had an intimate feeling . The " Wicked Spoon " is the best buffet in Vegas !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pleasant good location. Staff at front desk very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SUGARLAND, United States of America

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great and clean hotel. I love this place and would be back