Ratings based on 7,977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Title speaks for itself. One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Vegas. Room was very comfortable with good amenities and the staff was great. Definitely recommend this one for anyone going on vacation in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 파운틴뷰룸에 뷰가 아름다웠음.
Cons: 가격이 다른 호텔들에 비해 비쌈 리조트 호텔인 만큼 레잇체크아웃에 대한 여유가 좀 있으면 더 좋을 것같음.
모던한 객실 디자인으로 이용하기에 편리했으나 객실이 좀 어두운 편. 걸어서 벨라지오, 시저스팰리스등에 가기에 편리한 위치.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Einfach top! In Las Vegas einen grossen Balkon mit klasse Aussicht zu haben ist unschlagbar! Jedoch wäre es gut, wenn die Scheiben des Balkons besser gereinigt werden würden. Ansonsten ist das Hotel einfach ein Knaller!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderno e lindo

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Foi um conforto sermos logo bem atendidos no front desk por Neal. Toda experiência foi muito boa, ficamos na suíte com terraço. No hotel se chama Wrapound suite, já fiquei nela em três oportunidades. O quarto é muito espaçoso, o cassino é bonito e moderno. Tudo excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Classy and comfortable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed at the Cosmo for the first time, and will definitely be back. The hotel didn't have that "foul" smell that some places in Vegas seem to have. The staff were all extremely friendly, and accommodating. The room itself was very comfortable! The bathroom was large and easy for two people getting ready at the same time. Our room had a large balcony that overlooked the strip and the mountains. This hotel was definitely much better than a few "well known" others on the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

nice new comfortable expensive

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: clean location new comfortable room had balcony
Location: very busy intersection across from planet Hollywood and miracle mile shops
overall very nice place room spacious and very comfortable staff aloof at times it seems feel the place is overly priced especially the restaurants would not be a place I would take children at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel with great entertainment! Wish there were more breakfast and late night food options that the lines weren't 2 hours!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent view of the fountains

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly. When we checked in for our room with a city view Dawnette was incredibly friendly and upgraded us to a king suite with a view of the Bellagio fountains. The room was huge. Great stay will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en el strip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
La mejor experiencia! Todo increíble! Todo el personal súper amable, nos incluyó el desayuno delicioso!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice hotel well worth the money any one who has never been to Las Vegas definitely should stay there