Ratings based on 8,999 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel walking distance to T Mobile Arena

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Drinks kinda expensive at bars in hotel for what you get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel ! Modern and Glitzy !

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Modern Slick facilities
Cons: Was Basin which was getting clogged up all the time and call wait times for Room Service
Location: Lots of amazing restuarents and shows....its Vegas!
While the hotel, its facilities and its restuarants in particular were amazing....the one aspect which bugged me was that the basin gets clogged every single time you open the tap. Apart from that the room was amazing...great view of the strip and the in-room dining service was also really good if you ignore the long wait before they answer the phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, a little swanky

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great location, pretty swanky, clean and comfortable. We also ate at DOCG which was quite tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice location and view of strip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
BELLAIGO is better! Stay at the BELLAIGO instead.... :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room was great , service amazing and the hotel itself was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer property in good central location on Strip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: Visited about 7 other casino properties like Bellagio, Paris, MGM, Luxor etc... was surprised that the Cosmo was the "smokiest" of the bunch.
Location: Saw the KA' show at MGM... outstanding! Also saw Mat Franco at the linq - very good as well.
Solid property in good location. We stayed on 51st floor with a view looking down on the Bellagio fountains. That was worth asking for. Some good food options. Free self parking was pretty convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible front of house staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Too busy to care about opinions of one off travelers there to get married . Highly sarcastic and unhelpful . Don't care about you unless you're extremely rich and important . Terrible evening manager called Jeff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mah

Busy big hotel . Impersonal .

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Requested late check out was assisted by extremely sarcastic manager called Jeff de something . Although I booked 6 rooms there and spent thousands of dollars there. He repeatedly displayed sarcasm and said I was lucky to be offered anything FREE. Extremely POOR customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice View

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Fantastic views, centrally located, great amenities.
Cons: Smoking and non-smoking areas
Location: Next to the Bellagio, across from Cabo Wabo and Paris Las Vegas. Centrally located to shopping, food, and other places to gamble.
Centrally located and in a great location on the strip. The room was clean and we had a fantastic view of the Bellagio fountains. We didn't use room service as we weren't in the room long enough to need any. The only issue we had was the fact that everything smelled like smoke in the hotel, but it's what you would expect while staying on the strip in Las Vegas. The amenities were fantastic, there were a ton of places to chose from to eat, gamble, and shop. Check-in took a little bit of time due to long lines, but check-out was simple and easy. Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay and would stay again at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Amazing Hotel with Cosmopolitan flavor.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel is gorgeous with some very innovative and interesting art influences. The King suite with a view is gorgeous and well appointed. The Restaurants are great - best cheeseburger of my life at Holsteins. But the drink prices are outrageous ($15-$20 cocktails and $9 beers) and even if you gamble, you should plan to pay for your beverages. That was a little disappointing but we wandered out to a few other locations for libations and no problem. This is a very current, chic hotel and it seems it's full of energy so it was fun!