Ratings based on 9,914 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Checking into the hotel took a little longer than usual. Then halfway through our stay the keys to our room got deactivate so we waited in another long line. Overall stay was very plesant and hotel very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Beautiful hotel in the heart of the strip!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
What an amazing hotel! We were very impressed with the attention to detail and creative design that was used in creating such an impressive hotel. The rooms were spacious and the beds were extremely comfy :). We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would expect better.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Expecting nicer accommodations at this price range. Bed was too soft, no selection of pillows, air-conditioning will blow on one bed because of the pillar design, no bathtub, no included amenities (although I think that is standard in North America), shower was not hot enough, desk system was not working (the laptop charging station and lamp). Good points: friendly staff, Henry restaurant tastes great but prices are similar to a buffet. PS slots seem tighter than other casinos. Yes, subjective review but IMHO could be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford MI

Best Hotel view in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The location (in the middle of the strip) The terrace, Customer service,
Cons: Drawers to store your clothes.
This was our 6th trip to Vegas and as always had a great time. We had a room on the 48th floor with a fountain view. The suite was spacious, the view off the terrace was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach, CA

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Had an amazing time , great staff , super well treated recommended for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I stay for 5 days and it was awesome... the poo"l, the staff and the dcoration was great.... i want to comeback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I would definitely stay there again. I do not have anything to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Three days was not enough! We want more!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Very well ventilated casinos, 3 different pools, great staff, great service, awesome signature drinks at their bar, variety of resturants
Cons: More shades by the pool area because there are days when the UV ray index reach 10
Location: Walgreens, Mcdonalds, Taco Bells, Bellagio Hotel, Aria Hotel, middle of the strip
My friends and I booked this stay from Monday to Thursday for a terrance studio. The guest check-in was prompt and we even receive free upgrades! Originally we booked a terrance studio but got upgraded to a fountain view one bedroom studio. The view was spectacular from the hotel terrance. The hotel is located right in the middle of the strip and is also connected to the pedestrian walk way. For those who wants to save money on drinks, Walgreen is right where the pedestrian walk is which was very convenient. Theres plenty of restaurant options at the hotel as well! Room check out is at 11AM. Our flight back was at 10:45PM but you can leave your personal/luggage at the bell desk and come back later for it. We felt like there were so many things we can do at hotel and Vegas that three days was not enough for us. We are looking forward to our next stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel over looking Bellagio fountain

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: How clean and modern this hotel is. The restaurants in the hotel are outstanding as well.
The Cosmopolitan hotel was an excellent place to stay. The room was clean and had an amazing view of the Bellagio fountain. The restaurants were very good as well. Highly recommend wicket spoon (buffet) , Momofuku, and Milk. The only thing I recommend is not to reserve a cabana by the poolside during very hot weather. Although it is nice to have a cabana looking out to the pool and the strip, it was way too hot in the cabana. The electric fan just blows the hot air downwards. I recommend reserving one of the beds that are poolside. The staff was really nice, especially the front desk. Upon check in, I asked about upgrades. Nothing was available and the person checking us in felt bad. He ended up giving us a 100 dollar room credit which was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

They are new and it's obvious.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel itself is beautiful and clean. But the hotel staff were constantly disappointing. First of all the line ups to check in and drop off bags was ridiculous. I didn't get my room until about 5pm! And when I did my key did not work! Our room was not cleaned until 8pm on our 2nd day. And the concierge had a major attitude. The drop off area is inside the hotel and is always as hot as Hell -literally! The bar staff were good though. And the pool was decent. It seemed centrally located but was not actually very accessible. Was disappointed overall.