Ratings based on 8,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Amazing hotels with balconies

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room was large and luxurious. Balconies are great. We made good use of room serive and enjoyed spending time in the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Trendy/Welcoming Hotel close to Everything

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed in a 2 queesn bed city view room....the room had an amazing view of the Bellagio fountains. The hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating....we had a Bachelorette party and made a bit of a mess but our housekeeper cleaned it all up with a smile :) One thing I didn't like as much was the wicked spoon buffet...maybe it was because we came very late and there was limited food....but also everything has a spicy/peppery kick it. Just wasn't my preference. The pools were nice to lounge in......but with limited shade. Over all I would go again despite the last few points. Just beautiful!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean hotel, young crowd, tiny pools

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cool hotel for young petiole and couples. Nice new well appointed rooms but very loud all day and night. 3 pools are tiny and crowded. If you're looking to relax, seek elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Our room was awful, we had to be moved!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and they promptly moved us to a different room, but we actually spent one night in the awful room.
Cons: Rooms should be double checked before giving them out to other guests, again, this is supposed to be a 5 star hotel!
Location: Great location, in the middle of everything.
Me and my family were given an awful room, in terrible condition, dings on the furniture and doors, with huge stains in the floor, not what you expect from a 5 star hotel! Once we were moved we got a room in the same category that was clean, but still did not feel as a 5 star hotel. We have stayed at other 5 stars in Las Vegas and had much better experiences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds, clean, lovely decor. Very easy parking. Good position on the strip.
Cons: High resort fees per night to be able to use wifi. Good choice of restaurants but all expensive.
Good Las Vegas hotel,Very comfortable beds, clean, lovely decor. Very easy parking. Good position on the strip.......................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I really liked this hotel. We were upgraded to a wrap around suit and the room was amazing. Only complaint is that on the last day the tv and phone stopped working and was told they couldnt do anything about it- they offered to switch our room- but we were leaving in the morning and didn't want to deal with the hassle. I felt like I couldn't really complain though since they did upgrade our room choice. The bed was really comfy, was given many in room toiletries from a dental kit to a shower cap, each room had its own therostate, robes and slippers for use in the closet, and overall very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall my staying was very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Just they didn't check my minibar and charged me many things which I didn't use in my life like beer because I put this staff outside ref. To take some space to put my staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

샌프란 2성값으로 즐기는 코스모폴리탄 호텔

Posted Aug 21, 2016
베가스 호텔값이 대체적으로 저렴하죠 밤에 벨라지오 분수쇼 혹은 고든램지버거 쉑쉑버거 방문등으로 버스타고 스트립 오실텐데 엄청 막힙니다 다른 도시대비 같은값에 매우 좋은 호텔에서 투숙하게 되어 만족스러웠습니다. 위치가 정말 좋고 체크아웃도 티비로 하시면 됩니다. 미니바에는 센서가 있으니 음료수 건드리시면 차지됩니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Very nice and fun hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable. Our room was always clean and well organized and it felt refreshing to come in from being out all day! Will come back again ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Vegas Strip hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The best aspects are the size of the rooms, the decorations and amenities and the view of the Bellagio fountains. Even the parking is convenient.
Cons: Nothing on this trip at all.
Location: The restaurants in Cosmopolitan are terrific but there is really easy access to everything in Aria, Bellagio, Mandarin Oriental and Crystals.
Cosmopolitan is consistently the best hotel on The Strip. The rooms are large and fantastic. We got a great rate on a large room with a very good balcony overlooking the Bellagio fountains. We ran into a problem in that someone in a room next door was smoking in their room and the smell was contaminating our room. The hotel not only handled it well, quickly and effectively -- they provided us a food & beverage credit and followed up. The service overall was fantastic. The hotel and casino are in City Center and are lively all day and particularly at night. We'll definitely be back.