Ratings based on 9,192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Hip Spot

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, pool
Cons: Lineups at check in are always too long
Location: Central locale, new york new yourk is within walking distance, good spot on the strip for people watching
Fantastic Hotel with good service, very clean rooms and an awesome pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
great time very clean and the view from the terrace rooms is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Heart of the Vegas Action!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff, lots of different slots for your entertainment, great places for "foodies"
Cons: Better signage for self-serve parking
Location: Heart of the Vegas action; shopping; Vegas shows; bus transportation
If you like to people watch from your private terrace,this is the place for you. The hotel is close to shopping, great Vegas shows, bus stop right out front to take you to Freemont Street or the Outlet Stores. This hotel has some of the finest restaurants you could hope for at one location -something for every taste bud! Enjoy your stay!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Awesome Location!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at the Cosmo!! Amazing pool – great service ...and the Wicked Spoon buffet was absolutely delicious!!! I would definitely return to this hotel !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Extremely central location, cool vibe, clean, beautiful, and we got an upgrade on checking in!
Location: Literally all of Las Vegas is around this hotel. Extremely central, great location.
Had a great time at this hotel - amazing location, great amenities, really worthwhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and modern

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Like the room , only for my liking bed is too soft. Layout of room and everything Is very good. I really like the view also. Nice size hotel also not too big or small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Tx

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Had a lot of Nice restaurants, great food selections, the gym has great equipment to work out with and great staff for help, the casino had great tables and was well operated with great dealers and the pool area was nice and clean, food was good and the staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to my meetings that week

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience and the restaurants
Cons: Better signs inside the hotel.
My room was very comfortable and the hotel staff was very friendly during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but not the best for families

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I arrived at the hotel around midnight after a long flight, got my keys, walked all the way to my room (it's a huge hotel) that was located at the very end of the hallway and found out that the room was not ready! My family and I had to wait an extra 15 minutes at the door until the cleaning was done. I talked to a hotel manager who offered me some hotel credit to use during the stay, so I won't complain further about this. Overall, it is a nice 5-star hotel. I could tell that it was recently built. The room was clean and cozy. The bed was one of of the best I found as a frequent traveller. And all machines at the casino looked new (unlike the ones at Venetian or Ceasar Palace that looked pretty old). I would highly recommend this hotel to young adults and couples, but not so much to elder people or family traveling with kids. I personally think the brunch at Wicked Spoon is overrated, but I have also seen people that loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Modern, clean and beautiful hotel. Would definitely return.