Ratings based on 8,592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanuet, United States of America

More intimate and classy than most Vegas hotels

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Great location near high end shopping and huge mile long mall
Awesome place ! Rooms and overall decor were superb ! Staff were polite and always helpful . Casino had an intimate feeling . The " Wicked Spoon " is the best buffet in Vegas !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SUGARLAND, United States of America

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great and clean hotel. I love this place and would be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asuncion, Paraguay

Good option when traveling with friends

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Ver comfortable rooms, great dinning options for breakfast, lunch, dinner and even late-night bites; wouldn't recommend as a great option when traveling with kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Stay at the Cosmopolitan

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The view was fantastic. Restaurants were varied and all nice. Easy access to conference rooms. It was very clean.
Cons: WiFi connection was easy, but I had to sign-in (room number and name) four or more times each day.
Location: Lots and lots of shopping and eating all very close with easy walking access. Lots of sightseeing and shows too.
The Cosmopolitan is a very modern and nice Hotel with an amazing staff. We got a room upgrade and were very pleased. The suite was fantastic and had a fantastic view of the Bellagio fountains from inside our room or from the balcony. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect Location!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Amazing view from the balcony. Friendly staff, Easy to get a taxi anywhere!
Cons: I was surprised to see so many small children in the casino at night. Lots of smoke and children running around. Wish it was kid free at night.
Location: The Bellagio fountains are amazing to watch from the balcony. Great restaurants within walking distance.
We went for a friends birthday and enjoyed the hotel very much. Large Balcony overlooking the Bellagio fountains. With walking distance to many of the great near buy hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Il

Comfortable and stylish

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great room comfort and decor. I was only disappointed by several closed pools and over-long lines (over two-hour wait) at the buffet restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Large hotel with a lot of amenities. They also have restaurants and clubs and pools inside so you don't even need to leave.
Cons: The air quality of the room was a little stuffy. I also wish we were able to lower the air conditioner under 65 degrees.
Location: Close to large hotels like Caesar's and Bellagio. Right on the strip so there is plenty to do.
Everything is clean and brand new. The rooms are large and luxurious. The view from our room was also fantastic. We could see the Bellagio fountain and watch the shows! The price is a little high but you certainly pay for what you get. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very good view, spacious, convenience, cyber feel. Good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Yorkshire uk

One of the best hotels on the strip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Quality, friendly, clean and well looked after.
Cons: Possibly a better price for an upgrade if availability.
Location: Best position on the strip, rock bar just over bridge does an amazing breakfast, would recommend sundance helicopter ride over the grand canyon Hoover
Upmarket hotel in a great location, rooms with bellagio fountain views which are lovely to watch from the balcony. Stafff very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again. Some of the hotels in Vegas are a bit tired but not this one. Free drinks while ever you are gambling and the chandelier bar is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Excellent hotel in the strip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access to strip, quick check-in, restaurants.
Cons: Keep the restaurants open till late! people get hungry beyond 11 pm.
This is a very conveniently located hotel in the strip where you can stay without breaking the bank. If you want the strip view, then the room may cost more. The rooms are spacious and confirmable. Anyway I cannot imagine anyone going to Vegas to enjoy the room all day long :) This hotel has one of the best buffet in the strip - Wicked Spoon. Also I found a pizza place hidden in 4th floor and it was a gem. If you want to grab a late night byte thats the place to go. There are no boards or directions. Good luck finding it.