Ratings based on 7,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of the strip!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Hotel is modern, clean and has great facilities and restaurants. Marquee club is a really cool place if you're in to that. A little more expensive than some other places, but well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montana

Cosmopolitan stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: the location was excellent, right on the strip and close to much of the activity
Cons: Marking for registration for those driving into the hotel rather than taxi/limo.
It was easy once figuring out how to drive into the parking garage and figuring out where to register...after that it was better. The check in was simple and informative. Didn't know it was a Marriott property or would have stayed there previously. It offers the normal amenities to gold and platinum Marriott members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent couples retreat hotel. Room with view of pool area and Aria hotel. Hotel staff was super friendly from check-in to check-out. Restaurants are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was a nice. I liked and I will stay next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Studio room over Bellagio falls was spectacular!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Will not bother staying anywhere else after this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Hotel in the Middle of the Strip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Very modern, well equipped room
Cons: Maybe lacked the charm of one of the "Themed" Hotels - if going to Vegas for 1st time then I would say stay at Venetian for example.
Lovely hotel with excellent staff. Location really good - opposite Paris and Planet Hollywood and between Bellagio and Aria Lots of interesting artwork Great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great place to stay. Centrally located. Casino is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Gorgeous

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This was my first time at this hotel. It was very comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Even though we don't go to Vegas for the actual enjoyment the hotel stay Inwould definitely recommend. The atmosphere is very much up to date. Love Love Love!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The room was fabulous, we had a room looking over the Belligio fountains! We ate at two of the restaurants, one was Jahleos and the other was a Mexican & Chinese place. Jahleos was way better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nous avons séjourné au Cosmopolitain 3 nuits. Nous avons passé un très beau week-end!