Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Bel hôtel, agréable pas trop de bruit

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Très bel hôtel, accueille chaleureuse, j'ai puis bien me reposer, car il n'y avait pas trop de bruit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great staff, nightclub spoils your stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Tell folks about the nightclub noise.
Location: Location very central, lots of places to eat, drink, etc, within walking distance.
Hotel is really nice, staff were all great. You get to order complimentary breakfast delivered to your room. Major downfall is the nightclub on the roof. From 10:30 pm to 4:00 am, there is a constant pounding of very loud music. The entire room was shaking. I managed 3 hours sleep each night the nightclub was open, which was 5 out of 7. With having to work during the week, this was very harsh. Avoid at all costs unless you can put up little sleep and constant thudding of noise. Even after the nightclub closed, then you had very loud, obviously drunk people returning to their rooms. This was a real shame as all the staff were great, the rooms clean and the hotel very nice. I will not be going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal.QC

Real 4 stars hotel .great location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great hotel with a great condition .true to his stars (4).friendly staff at lobby. Great bar and restaurant on location .a bit small as a casino. Great nightclub and after hours for hip-hop fans .room are nicely done but not too clean upon arrival .sofa dusty and feet marks on floor. Overall a great hotel when you get a deal on it and want to be central in boutique style hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Boutique hotel nestled Central to the Strip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Boutique hotel nestled Central to the Strip - fantastic for location, ease of access and getting around. We loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff was excellent for the most part.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent!!!
Cons: THE BED FRAMES COULD BE MADE SO THAT THE MATTRESS EXTENDS BEYOND FRAME
Location: We felt that the location was in the middle of Las Vegas strip.
Hotel employees from top to bottom was very good. Our room was clean, but it took until the late afternoon to get someone to tidy up our room with clean towels. I must complain about the bed frame, which me and my wife kept hitting with our legs, as we tried to walk around our bed. The bed slept well, but the frame sat out way to far which we kept kicking while passing by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Boutique Hotel on the Vegas Strip

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: You feel like a special guest & not just one of thousands as is the case in so many of the big Las Vegas Strip hotels.
Location: The Cromwell is in a very central Strip location at Flamingo, near the new Linq Center, with the High Roller ferris wheel & also near the Bellagio.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cromwell, a relatively small beautiful hotel with a great central Strip location. The staff was wonderful & we were surprised by a in-room complimentary full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Style in Vegas

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Small, friendly staff and beautiful rooms on the strip
Cons: nothing
Location: out the door .....on the strip
No lines at check in or out Services 100% the best ever Overall from a regular traveler to Vegas - this is the one has it all ....loved it !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel with an amazing vibe

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My experience was amazing. Luggage services was very helpful. The valet was very quick. Checking in was a breeze and they were very friendly. We only stayed one night but it was a great stay. The rooms are cozy and have amazing lighting in the bathrooms. A beautiful hotel to say the least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Not kid orientated (good in my stay)
Location: many shops, shows and food options within walking distance
Across the street from Ceasars Palace. Close to center of strip. Many food options within walking distance. Giada's restaurant second floor, wonderful service and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stow, United States of America

Great location on the strip!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great location, new & clean hotel. Very posh design and atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again!