Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Boutique hotel at the centre of it all!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Recently redone hotel. Clean. Centrally located so you can walk to either end of the strip with easy. Excellent staff. I never waited longer than 15 sec for an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location -
Location: walking distance to everything
Excellent service, perfect spot/location on the strip.Comfortable stay. Delicious complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Great parties

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great for partying during the day and night. Room was amazing, wish we could stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall, night club, food and pools

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I had a really great time in Vegas at the Cromwell best diva hotel ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The Cromwell was a good pick for a two night stay in Vegas. I felt safe tying their. It was clean and comfortable. There is a club located in the first floor but I didnt mind it at all as we were assigned a room on the 8th floor and I could barely hear the music. My favorite part was the decorations of the room, it gave a cool vintage feel to it. And the location of the hotel could not be beat, right in the middle of the strip and across from the Ceasers Palce where they have the best buffet! I will definitely be staying there again during another Vegas trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Amazing and beautiful place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: We can't wait to go back. Beautiful, romantic, and near everything. Not to mention the staff and food were AMAZING.
Cons: Swim pool had a club feel with loud music. A quiet time for us old folks would be nice.
Location: Shopping, eating, gambling, people watching, and dancing.
Loved "The Cromwell" it was lovely. Staff was great and the location was perfect. Staff checked on us throughout our stay and went out of their way to be of assistance in every way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Better lighting. Cleaner shower and floors. More options on food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Located in middle of the strip with easy access to the heart of Vegas. Rooms are clean and super nice, with amazing design. The king bed was stunningly comfortable and felt like I was sleeping on air.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from business traveler

if you just like paying more money...good spot

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: It was very clean.
$18 valet parking, in Vegas - where everyone else's valet is FREE. Resort fee for???? It was all closed. Small room, single uncomfortable chair. Vanity stocked with overpriced hair products - seemed very pushy. Trump provides nice products FREE. Food options - 1, Giada's. Slow service, very over-priced! $12 for small side of sweet potato fries! Not a repeatable offense for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise from rooftop lounge

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Music from rooftop lounge permeated room - kept me up most of night Also cannot sit at pool unless you love really loud music all day