Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from state college pa

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The treatment at the Cromwell was top notch the only bad part was the strong Marijuana smell in our hall during the weekend. Non smoking should be non smoking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location; fabulous pool. Hotel staff a 10!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect; the hotel is small and the staff are spot on!
Cons: The room was very dark and could use more optional lighting.
Location: Everything is close by; the pool area upstairs is a super experience.
A great time; near everything and the pool upstairs is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was offered a upgrade, the hotel bar was amazing!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was a great experience since the beginning. Our check in was great and we were offfered a upgrade. The room was amazing. The hotel bar had a amazing selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The only downfall is that it is confusing on how to pull up to the door. But loved the free valet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: The strip
Nothing bad to say about this hotel! There is a casino, night club, beach club and restaurant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but loud

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel and right on strip. However, our beds were vibrating from the extremely loud music playing in the night club playing most of the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our main reason for staying at this hotel was Giada's new restaurant, due to my son and I being big fans of her. We have already agreed that anytime we go to Las Vegas we will stay at the Cromwell, because of Giada (the restaurant). The one thing we did have a problem with was the 2 way mirror in the shower. We found our own way to get around it, but maybe the hotel can provide customers with a way to get around it, especially in the instance of parents and children staying in the same room and need their privacy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
If you're going to Vegas with absolutely no desire to sleep and are looking for a constant party stop then you found it. We stayed on the 5th floor, the noise from the club on the roof can be heard all night long. Not to mention the noise of party goers screaming running up and down the hallways all night. We met an older couple in the elevator and they told us they had to change rooms from the 7th to the 6th floor because of the noise and people running up and down the hallway naked trying to get into their room. It's really too bad the nightclub on the roof is there as the hotel is quite nice with the exception of the nonsense and commotion it creates. I would never stay here again and would not advise anyone to do so who actually wants to get any sleep while being in Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Tres bien placé et bien équipé

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Un jour la chambre n'a pas été faite et 2 fois le petit déjeuner on nous avait dit qu'il serait servit en 30mn/1h , il est arrivé au bout de 2h une fois et Lautre fois il est jamais arrivé ... Les seuls points décevants de cet hotel !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Really liked it except for the see-through mirror inside the bathroom. Some of the lighbulb were out.