Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Middle of Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Loved this hotel! Located in middle of Strip! Rooms are kind of elegant and romantic. Price was good but we booked way ahead of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy no view room is small

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Giada's foods are great the price is reasonable with a nice view.our room was below the nightclub it was noisy.this hotel is not family friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice hotel, very quaint. Very small property compared to Vegas standards but fantastic location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Friendly central access

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Everying was smooth thank you Go vegas All roads lead to vegas May the force be with you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Cromwell hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
One of the better places to stay in vegas.. they espresso, coffee, latte machine in the hall is money!!! Drais on the riof is a nice bonud if you dint feel like venturing far for good clubbing. Overall, perfect for a getaway for two. Will be coming back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It's for 29 years and under!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly. At $10 per day, the self-parking rate was reasonable. Room key is needed for elevators.
Cons: Rooms should be inspected fro cleanliness after each check-out cleaning, & guests should not be placed in smoke infested rooms.
Location: There is lot's to do nearby.
The room was not properly cleaned: band-aid wrapper on floor, dusty leather headboards, blonde hair strands (we all have black hair) on vanity and in one of the beds, a pillow case was turned inside out indicating that it was not changed. The occupant before us smoked in the room, making the first night unbearable. Resort fee was credited for this inconvenience. The only pool in the hotel is a day club so if you plan on a relaxing day at the pool its best to go to the Flamingo or Ceasar's Palace, which is a bit of an inconvenience. My Aleve and unopened Altoids were confiscated and trashed. According to security, it may be laced with acid. I was told I had to pay $20 for security to hold my 12 x 6 inch backpack as it was not allowed at the pool. I took it back to the room but on my return to the pool, I saw people with bags bigger than mine. I wasn't bothered too much by these things during my 20's. If you are 29 or under, this might be a great hotel but for the 30 and older it is juvenile and has flaws that cannot be overlooked. Especially when paying $230 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: quiet e=when you needed it
Cons: no
Location: close to everything- very romantic
great first class experience beautiful and the staff was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great service from start to finish. Room and hotel was clean. Staff was professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming staff - Eager to please

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great people made the experience work for us. When the pool didn't work (because it's more of a nightclub than a pool, without easy relief from the sun) they made us feel fortunate not to have to spend $800 to sit in the shade. We recommended Ceasars Palace pool, and we left. It was a great anthropological experience to see. Rooms were a bit small but really well appointed (most: the shower, tv and the bed.) VIP status w Expedia got us breadfast delivered to our room. Great experience if the the whole pool thing was a bit of a bust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Cromwell was very nice!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: This hotel had really cool rooms, soft beds, and we liked the use of IVY--the texts to welcome us, to bring extra towels etc..
Cons: The extra hotel fee should at least include free breakfast and parking.
Location: The location was great..across from Caesar's Palace and near The Bellagio. When we checked in the staff told us about the LINQ Promenade-a must see!
I chose this hotel as an overnight stop on our way to San Francisco from Texas. I googled newer hotels in Las Vegas and this one came up. After looking at the pictures online, I knew I wanted to stay there. The rooms are super cool and really different from most hotels. We only stayed one night, but I would definitely stay here again.