Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fijn klein hotel in Las Vegas verhoudingen

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Je bent zo op de strip.Je hoeft niet meters te lopen. Prettig en vriendelijk personeel
Cons: Bij langere verblijven iets meer keuze in ontbijt opties zou fijn zijn.
Location: Alles is in de buurt
Erg fijne hotel. Ik had bepaalde ammenities geregeld voor ons vertrek,alles was er zoals afgesproken. Enigste nadeel het heeft heel veel bezoekers voor de nachtclub waardoor publiek behoorlijk luidruchtig is. Als je langer dan 5 dagen verblijft dan wordt de in-room dinning een beetje saai. Je mag dingen eraf halen maar iets anders erbij (b.v. extra toast of kaas kan dan niet)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff was great but there was no room upgrade for Vip Gold Members or late check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Amazing!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our bachelorette weekend. 10 ladies flew in from 4 different states and the rooms were so incredibly comfortable, spacious, clean and well decorated. When you first arrive you are welcomed into a fragrant lobby as opposed to the smoke soaked walls of so many other hotels. The size is intimate enough so that you don't need a map to navigate. They are affiliated with the Venetian giving you free access to their pools. Drais nightclub and the Afterhours are the hottest places to be on the strip. We had complimentary breakfasts each morning and it was delicious. No complaints and I will definitely be returning!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

nice but expensive

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was nice but expensive. They even charge you 25.00 to use the refrigerator. So you have to pay to keep the water you bought cold. It's more of a younger person hotel like 20's night life and club. I just feel like they nickel and dime you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Gem among the Giants

Posted Aug 21, 2016
First time at The Cromwell and it was great. It's a small, boutique hotel right in the middle of all the action - Bellagio, Caeser's, Paris, Flamingo, The Linq are all 5-10 min away. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and had high end amenities. Casino is intimate, so noise and traffic levels are lower than big casinos and the drinks come a lot faster! Pool area on the roof top is very nice - pricey but not crowded like larger hotels. Cabana is perfect for a large group. Giana is the only food option on site, but there's lots of options close by. Complimentary ride to the airport is a very nice touch as well. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect location. Nice size. Cool decor.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Wonderful experience! Loved the small size. Casino did not reek of smoke. Staff was very nice. A house driver available to take you all over the strip and to airport. Swanky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: El tamaño. Excelente para ir en plan de trabajo.
Excelente ubicación e inmejorable desayuno en el cuarto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

QUASI PERFETTO

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Tutto molto bello e molto comodo per chi vuole stare al centro della vita di Las Vegas. Attenzione però che molti ambienti, compreso piscina, sono chiusi ai minori di 20-21 anni!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Small but convenience, plenty of parking and short walk to the hotel. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better view. More than one dining/room service option.
Great location and like the feel of a smaller boutique hotel. Room that was provided (637) was not good however. Was close to elevator shaft which meant club music from downstairs poured into the room until 3am. I realize this is Vegas and the city never sleeps but a proper room allows you to fully unplug for a while. Made it really tough to do so.