Ratings based on 6,745 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Texas

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
As always my stay at the D was good. No problems at check in or check out. Staff from registration to cleaning and restaurants were very friendly and helpful. Will be returning in August and staying at the D.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Excellent experience on the whole. The lobby area has too much smoke and the rooms have no noise barrier if there is a program in the area and the guests are tired, one cannot fall asleep as the sound is too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice hotel on Fremont street.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We had an incident with security because they kept checking on our room because we had the DND sign on the door for two days. Felt very uneasy with this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

in the middle of the Fremont Street experience

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Close to everything in downtown Las Vegas.
Location: Right on Fremont street , food, bars entertainment.
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel, room was comfortable. Bartenders made great drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: coffee maker in all the rooms
clean rooms and reasonable the only missing is a coffee maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Very close to the live action on Fremont street

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Had a great time coming back in a month and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great choice for downtown. Nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Centrally located on Fremont Street. Only slow service was in the Cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, OH

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
They up graded me to a highter floor Could not hear the noise on Freemount St. So it was a great stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cozad, NE

Would go back again!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Felt very safe there and if was a really clean hotel.
Cons: More $5 tables at night. Would gamble elsewhere when tables went to $10.
The rooms were very clean and nice, had safe in the room to store money and jewelry. Bathrooms also very clean. The only downside was or room was located next to the Fremont band platform so we could hear the music until 1am or when they quit playing. Was so tired every night it didn't bother us. I'm sure we could have requested a room change without any problem.