Ratings based on 4,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale Az

The D was horrible!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I decided to stay at the D, bad idea. All 3 days there we had no hot water in 2 out of the 4 rooms we rented. I had to take a cold shower on the day of my wedding. Woke up on the second day there to construction at 5 am with NO notice from the hotel. After finally falling asleep on what would have been my honeymoon night, housekeeping decided to barge in my room at 7am with the do not disturb sign on the door. Then we went to eat and the hotel checked us out of are room before Check out. I will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ダウンタウンの中心で便利

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: プール
Cons: メンテナンス工事の音
Location: ダウンタウンでのんびり過ごせます
安いのに快適。部屋も改装してきれいになりました。 カジノも充実していて、楽しめます。 スタッフも対応が良くて、満足です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Quiet pool, busy hotel, lots of construction

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We went on vacation and booked the D because it's cheaper than the grand, wish we would have stayed at the grand but the D had great facilities, you can bring your own booze to the pool and the hotel staff was great! If you like the party more than relaxing then that's where to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo, Fl

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The Hotel is easy to get to and provides easy access to all the sights in the downtown area. Parking is convenient. The first floor elevator area was being remodeled but I was directed to the quickest path to the second floor via escalator. (1st floor was only out of order for a very short time) The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. No problems and my stay was great !! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
It was nice. Enjoyed fitness room and pool. Staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fremont St.にあるHotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
今回、こちらのHotelに3泊しました。Hotel内は清潔で、Hotelスタッフも親切でした。室内のトラブルにも直ぐに対応してくれました。 また、StripにあるHotelとは違う雰囲気を楽しめました。深夜までのショーの音楽は、気になって眠れなかったです。 SDXやDUECEのバス停が近くにあって、stripやアウトレットに行くのに便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice are next to the Fremont Experience

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More amenities in the room. We paid a resort fee when we didn't even have a coffee machine or fridge in the room.
Location: Fremont Experience and the bus to the Strip.
We like the location and the staff were friendly!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

. RESERVATION MEANS MOTHING

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Booked king sized bed, was told none available. Elevator did not go to first floor, had to detour to second floor, through casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We read a lot of bad reviews and expected the worse, but the bad reviews ARE WRONG! We had one issue with cold water in the shower, called the front desk, problem solved. EVERYONE at the hotel was very nice and very helpful. The pool is small but we did not stay at this hotel for the pool, so if you are looking to spend some time at the pool, I recommend a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect. Location. For las Vegas. Partying

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Great. Staff. Fun environment. All good. Best. Experience. And great price,