Ratings based on 9,138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Orleans

View and review

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The bathroom sink was clogged up with an odor coming from it. Called housekeeping and nobody would be able to help until the morning .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cflorida

Nice and close to strip, but quite the

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The staff treat yoi like vip and service with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Suburb

Returning Guest

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very spacious and recently remodeled.
Cons: A mini fridge in the room would be nice.
Location: Everything you need is right there on the premises.
This was my second visit to the Orleans this year. I enjoyed the first visit, so I decided to book here again. I was just as pleased on this visit. I like room size (suites) and all the available amenities being in one place....cinema, bowling, concerts...and the taffy apples at the Chocolate Factory!!. And the buffet was very good, too. When we checked in, the clerk asked if we wanted to be near or far with respect to the elevator. I stated it didn't matter as long as we had a view. And did she deliver. From our room we could see the strip from Mandalay Bay on the south to the Rio on the north!! I will be staying at the Orleans on my next trip tho Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good off-Strip hotel choice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Stayed three nights, ate 4 meals in the hotel - quick lunch at Subway, dinner at the upscale Alder and Birch and 2 breakfast buffets. Room was spacious. Free shuttle to/from the Strip was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Given the high August temperatures it would have been nice for the pool to stay open later. As the evening was the best time for a swim.
Stayed there with my 12 year old son and husband on a combo business and personal trip. We had a great view of the Las Vegas strip. The hotel had a lot to offer all of us. My son loved the pool and other kid friendly places. We found it easy and affordable to take Ubers from this site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel off the strip!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Anreise top, auf Nachfrage konnten wir spontan bereits um 7 Uhr morgens einchecken (Gebühr 16€). Das Zimmer war schön, mit dem Shuttle ist man super kostenlos zum Strip gekommen! Top für das Geld!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was a cozy place to stay. Hotel was quiet which is what I like. One thing i didnt like was too many kids in the pool. For families this is great but if you dont have kids and want to relax in the pool this is not the pool for you. Pool was closed 3 times in the week i was there due to vile in the water. We had to wait about 1 1/2 hours for it to reopen. Aside from that I recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
overall a good experience,,nice touch with the new restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Lots to do

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great pool, other activities if you're not into gambling. Beds were way to soft but overall very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Had a good stay at the orleans

Posted Aug 9, 2016
First of all the price of the hotel was why a chose to stay. Once i was there i was amazed at how clean they keep everything, from the rooms, the resort in general, movie theater, the bathrooms, the buffet restaurant tables, the bowling ally. The buffet offers italian, mexican, chinese, tipical, ametican selections. The staff were friendly, they greet you with a smile. Everything was perfect, great price. The only down side to the hotel is the location, its about 1.6-2 miles from las vegas strip and all the attractions. To compensate for that they have a shuttle bus that comes every 30 minutes to take you to the strip. Other than that i highly recomend you to stay.