Ratings based on 11,280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
It was a nice clean hotel with lots of amenities available to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it. If you have any advice on how we can earn that last star, then please let us know, because our goal is to provide you with five-star service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jun 12, 2018
hotel is nice and has everything you need at a good price. games, pool, many eating options, movie theater,bar,, sports book, and you don't have the crowds or congestion of the strip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it. If you have any advice on how we can earn that last star, then please let us know, because our goal is to provide you with five-star service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful, spacious pool area, great restaurant choices, nice staff, secure, and more relaxing than any other Vegas property I’ve stayed at! Great gambling too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Awesome! We love to see five-star experiences. If you have any comments you would like us to share with our team, please let us know. They love hearing what they did well and what can be improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Wasn't overly crowded June 6-8th. Huge beautiful pool although I did not utilize it. I preferred this place because it was a little ways from the strip but pretty close to the convention center. Price was great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Wasn’t expecting a smoky environment. But room and staff were excellent!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it. If you have any advice on how we can earn that last star, then please let us know, because our goal is to provide you with five-star service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Orleans is not New

Posted Jun 10, 2018
We stayed here a few years ago and remember it was nice. We stayed out late and checked in late thinking it wouldn't be a problem. When we got to our room, I took a shower and the shower was moldy and it didn't drain. We didn't want to go the front desk and change room because we were so tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
i, thank you for your review, I apologize that your room was not up to our standards. I will address your concerns with our team, thank you for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC tourist

3 nights in Vegas

Posted Jun 10, 2018
We have stayed at the Orleans many times and always have had a good experience. This time we noticed that the service for drinks has dropped off considerably and the buffet has dropped in quality, both in service and food taste/quality. We will not be going back any time soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Your review means a lot to us! Thanks for visiting, and for taking the time to post this. If you have a moment to elaborate on your experience, we’d love feedback on what we can improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, Colorado

Posted Jun 9, 2018
A great value for a room. Still way too smoky in the common areas though. Good security as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it. If you have any advice on how we can earn that last star, then please let us know, because our goal is to provide you with five-star service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2018
There was a roach in our bathroom. It made us feel uncomfortable throughout the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
I am sorry for the issue you encountered with your stay. We do appreciate the feedback and your positive rating for our staff and rooms. Thank you for choosing the Orleans!