Ratings based on 8,787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the right price

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Comfortable room, fantastic pillows, roomy. Lots of great amenities. Plenty of tv channels and music choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles California

Nice and clean/renovated room

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: room is clean and new
I rented this room new years day 2016. Out of desperation and low price I took this room, but to my surprise the room and hallway looks so new and clean. I'm will come back to this hotel and recommend it too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Posted Jan 3, 2016
At first ,I experienced some difficulty, but I left with joy in my heart. I can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best trip ever!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Cons: I recommend having more restaurants options there , because TGI Friday is horrible .
Location: the locations is good and they provide shuttle so everything is nearby!!!
All I can say about this experience is that was amazing. The hotel is really goos for a real good price, staff members are really nice and polite, everything you need they are there to help you . Front desk is really quick and nice. The place that rent a car not so much, The lady there looks like that she does not care if you want rent a car or not, besides they are over pricing the rental. Cassino is very nice some of the places the waiters are a little slow but overall they are very nice. I definitely recommend this hotel for everybody. Had a great time there!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Liked for being off Strip. Good location, entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, N. Y.

Provided all need for short stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The college basketball tournament was in the Arena which is on premises and this was very convenient.
Cons: Can,t think of anything.
Location: Only participated in activities within hotel.
Front desk and all other staff that I encountered was friendly, professional and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Decent rooms but noisy

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Near family, that's why I chose it.
Cons: Smell, noise.
Rooms were decent but was so loud. Doors slam all night. Room smelled of sewer but only there at night so didn't matter a lot. Moms TV didn't work, they said they would come fix it, never did. For what I paid wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Nice hotel has a lot of activities for young kids Its just the costumers the smell of Marijuana was to much could not stand it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Not enough to worry about.
Not enough water to swim in. Very quiet and comfortable. Recommended to me by my brother-in-law and I am glad he did. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA.

Nice hotel close to the Las Vegas strip.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Price of hotel stay, food and entertainment choices, and super friendly and helpful hotel staff. Excellent customer service lives here.
Cons: More channel choices on the television.
Location: Cruise the Las Vegas strip, shopping.
The Orleans Hotel and Casino is a very nice hotel close to the Las Vegas strip. Plenty of parking room in the parking structure, excellent food choices and restaurants in the food court area, a good size arcade for my kids, and a top notch 18 screen movie theater and bowling alley inside. Price of staying here is also less than most other hotels that ding you with high resort fees (ie, MGM properties). My family was very Happy with the amenities at the Orleans hotel and we plan on returning here next year.