Ratings based on 9,939 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
very cool place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel experience is great. Always stay on my Vegas trips for business. Top notch service and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good Hotel For Most Part

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Got upgraded to a suite on 20th floor. Room was spacious and clean. Knocks were than sink drained super slow and water pressure was weak. They need to add risers for upper floor water pressure. Casino was spacious but not enough rest rooms and walk to them was longer than should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Arizona

Easy travel to T-Mobile arena we came for the pac

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great place away from everything that you hate about Vegas
Good food good people good price gambling not too bad loved it will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great Time!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We recently stayed at the Orleans. We had a great time. Wonderful place to stay. Staff is always helpful and goes extra mile. Love the coupon books they give too. 😊 I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Room was just beautiful, very clean and very friendly staff look forward to going back there, also the view at night from our window was breathtaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Las Vegas classic hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Alder and Birch. The food was average, although the service was really good.
Location: Everything you need is nearby.
The Orleans is one of our favorites. We lived in Las Vegas for 6 years. The Orleans is a locals favorite. It is unpretentious, comfortable and has a lot to offer. The gaming is above average, and the staff is friendly. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys a great getaway without the attitude. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca.

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This hotel is great for families. There's something for everyone to do. We've been coming here for years and will continue to came back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Nice Hotel, clean, courteous housekeeping

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Close to the event I was there to attend
Cons: Air quality
Extremely smoky. I understand that this is a casino hotel however the smoke was very thick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Orleans is worth checking out.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very pleasant
Cons: Main Casino needs ceilings painted and cleaned, Hotel Sewage odor is bad at times outside near pool area.
Location: Excellent arena area
Friendly staff, clean updated rooms, many different kinds of restaurants on the property with very accommodating staff. Reasonable gambling rates and limits.