Ratings based on 9,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
great room very clean, food was great best prime rib, loved are stay , we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Great Room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The only two issues were the LONG wait for Bell Hop & Housekeeping Banging on the Door In the morning. ....EVEN With A Do Not Disturb Sign on the door..... : (( Everything Else Was Fabulous! I Love The Casino!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest City, OK

Vacation Stay in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, security and stores.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Gourmet Cafe was great. The hotel was in distance to all the casinos we visited and there were many. The Tropicana Blvd. is right next to all th
I went to Las Vegas for vacation with my Husband, two sisters and a Brother and Sister-in-Law. We had a fabulous time. The Gourmet Cafe was great. The experience at The Orleans was Great! The hotel staff was good and the Reception Desk did an amazing job getting us signed in and also making our boarding passes to go back home. The hotel was in distance to all the casinos we visited and there were many. The Tropicana Blvd. is right next to all the major hotels and casino. I will visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprisee with the quality of the room and overall appearance of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly clean. Staff are quite friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good overall. Happy with location and distance to other attractions on strip. Movie theater on site was convenient. I saw a movie with my daughter. Pool is family friendly. Lots of dining options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free upgrade

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Our room was awesome and needed after a long drive from Phoenix!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali B.C

Exelente hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Me la pase de lo mejor buena atencion y personal muy agradable y atento. Fui en plan familiar y las instalaciones asi como la alberca muy limpias. lo recomiendo y me volveria a hospedar en este Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: easy access to the strip
Cons: make sure everything works and clean
Location: great location
I have stayed at the new Orleans through the years this is the first time I was not happy at all. The water was not hot the bath tub and sink was clogged and not clean the bed cover had spots on it. It just was not the same at all maybe it was the floor I never stayed on the 4th floor before. There were two other women my sister and sister in law they made me feel so bad. I do not think I will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca

Everything you need

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: I don't need to leave the hotel when I'm there. It has what I need.
The Orleans has been my choice for the past 5 years. This facility has everything you need, buffet, dining of all sorts,movie theater, bowling, and of course gaming. The staff is always courteous,and helpful. I love this place and so will you. Give it a try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Its Vegas

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room and pool were top shelf. Very roomy and quiet. I was on the 2nd floor and heard nothing. The casino.... Hmm? The slots are very tight. Maybe I was there at thee wrong time.... But $500 in one machine and saw ZERO Action.