Ratings based on 9,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It was a nice room. It was close to The Strip. I enjoyed the food I had while staying there! Overall good stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Definitely not the place to stay with kids

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the strip and value, but not good value if you can't sleep!
Cons: You should able to access non smoking rooms/restaurants without having to walk through smoking areas.
We stayed for one night with a 12 and a 14 year old. The receptionist was quick but you would hope so because the line to check in was extremely long. We had asked for a rollaway bed when we booked but were told by reception that we couldn't have one with the room we booked and no optional room was offered. We were given the option of having a pillow and some blankets for the couch sent up. I asked for sheets as well and had to ask again as they were forgotten when the blankets and pillows arrived. To get to our non smoking room we had to walk through the Casino where smokers were puffing away. The room itself didn't smell of smoke but had very little room for storage, no fridge and only 2 towels even though we booked for 4 people. We didn't sleep well as the air conditioning made such a loud noise whenever it started, which was regularly throughout the night, that it was almost impossible to get more than ten minutes sleep at a time. We ate at the French Market buffet which had a good selection of food but as the Buffet was on the same floor as the Casino, the smoke pervaded the area and ruined the meal. Overall it was a disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Easy checkin, convenient parking for a Vegas casino. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: valet is excellent, less than 1 mile to Vegas strip
Cons: Wife would like bathroom sliding doors to have locks.
Location: less than 1 mile to Vegas strip
Great place to stay, valet is excellent, less than 1 mile to Vegas strip. Wife would like bathroom sliding doors to have locks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location near Strip for easy access.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good quiet room with many onsite amenities. lots of free parking and shuttle to other good hotel property and the Strip. Special shuttle service for Olympia Expo also a plus. Only wish there were fridge but good restaurants coffee shop and buffet plus prime rib loft and Asian cuisine provided one stop variety. And Bowling!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The resort fee was a surprise which I felt should be disclosed more openly and not with fine print, especially at check in. I ended up fishing out an extra $89.00 to say the least. The room amenities was good except the hotel has no premium channels like HBO or even regular cable. Other than that it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by MABS, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, we do display on our registration cards and we have signs posted at the front desk about our fees. We are working to make changes regarding the posting of these fees. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It was close to T-Mobile Arena.
Cons: nothing
Location: T-Mobile Arena
The room was clean. The patrons were rude and lack of manners. The casino was smelly like all casinos. This casino was scented with pina colada mixed with in all of the smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel offered many amenities. I would absolutely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Hotel review

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Absolutly no view a wall, baby cockroaches in shower. When checking out the staff was advised and I felt that I should not have had to pay the $ resort fee due on checkout because of that problem. Other than that the hotel is fabulous,Big Als Oyster bar is 5 star and staff is awesome. The whole New Orleans Experience was throughout the Hotel. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back and just hope they address the bug situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Fast check in and I was allowed to check in early.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel was nice and quiet and I loved it.
Cons: The bathroom doors. I get up earlier than my family and the door made noise.
Location: I enjoyed everything inside the hotel. I didn't want to go out.
Hotel was nice and quiet and I loved it. I enjoyed my stay and wanted to stay longer.