Ratings based on 11,185 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted May 20, 2018
I love the pool and other amenities at The Orleans. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The casino was extremely smoky and that was the only downer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not too expensive off the strip

Posted May 20, 2018
4th time at this hotel for us ,and it's still just as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel and casino

Posted May 20, 2018
My experience was very nice. The only issues I had was the newly implemented "resort tax." Also, the smoking in the casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Great hotel, especially for families--has bowling alley, movie theaters and restaurants onsite with a great outdoor pool area. Only drawback is that if you want to be walking distance to The Strip, this may not work out as you need to drive there. They have a shuttle, but it only drops off at one location at the far end of The Strip. If their shuttle stopped at the High Roller, the Bellagio and the MGM then it would be perfect. But other than that, this place is a great value fir the money, clean, comfortable rooms and great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpine, Calif.

Posted May 18, 2018
Great hotel with many features (bowling, movies, eating...) as well as gambling. Stayed there before and will stay there again...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
I’m so glad that your visit to the Orleans met your expectations! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, please come back to visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Posted May 16, 2018
The hotel was excellent except for these things: glitziness, gambling, and very anemic looking patrons.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Our goal is to provide you with excellent guest experiences, so any feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to review our property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted May 15, 2018
Little dated room. But I didn’t go for room. Casino was perfect easy to navigate, could use more food options. Staff was friendly. Parking a breeze. Only. 10 buck cab ride from strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your visit! Hopefully your next visit will be a five-star experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
This is an old place. Toilet gurgled the whole time, air conditioner was loud. The buffet was the worst i've ever had for dinner. Food at the T.G.I. Fridays was awefull too. Coffee shop danish was the best ever! Fudruckers, consistantly good. I only stay here for the conveniece of location to my work when I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Chris J, Hotel Management
Hi, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your recent visit. We appreciate the feedback and will look at improving in the areas you mentioned. Thank you for choosing to stay at The Orleans.