Ratings based on 8,932 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

One of my favs on the strip!

Posted May 27, 2017
When I arrived, my room was not ready from the guests before. But, the hotel quickly rectified the issue and all the staff were pleasant as per usual. Wasn't my first time staying there, so I know this isn't the norm. Would recommend this hotel for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

I love this hotel!

Posted May 27, 2017
Our stay was wonderful! They have the largest regular rooms on the strip. At 720sq ft you actually want to enjoy your room because its cozy with plenty of space. I love this hotel because they still offer FREE parking! Almost all the hotels charge for parking and only have Valet. We were arriving after losing our beloved pet so I was in no mood to see nor have valet going through our car. For me, this was perfect. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Princeton

Tradeshow Stay

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Spa, Pool and proximity to other activities
Cons: Service was lacking. Could not get a bellman on phone. of 4 days I stayed only one day of turn down service. No help with bags to my room
Location: Great location. Shopping is fantastic. Very good restaraunts.
Good room near other hotels. Enjoyed spa...Canyon Ranch is excellent. Pool area nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beachwood, Ohio

Awesome

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything was beautiful, clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere, conveniently located, everything you desire is in one location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
I love it. It's very beautiful and comfortable. The customer service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Luxurious Hotel and Room

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Luxurious room, beautiful halls, value, location
Cons: Very minor things, see experience section
Location: It is located pretty much the heart of the strip, extremely convenient.
This hotel has free self parking. The check in was very smooth and quick. Even though we didn't buy the upgrade to the bigger room and strip view, we still got placed at a very high floor with a beautiful view and partial strip view. The standard suit is already huge. It is recently renovated and feels brand new. The room is beautiful decorated has all the usual ammenities, even including a sewing kit! The pools are also very nice with nicely padded loungers. This is a top notch hotel and great value. There are only very minor negative things I can think of: 1) The towel hook by the shower came off the wall. So I put it on the floor thinking it will be installed when the room is cleaned. Instead it was placed on the table like an ornament! 2) At times it takes a long long time for hot water to arrive at the shower. 3) Occational ticking noise in bathroom, not sure if it is plumbing or HVAC noise. 4) Your guest wifi stops immediately after check out, even if you have checked out early. Which caused a moment of panick when I needed it to arrange my Uber ride. However they do have public wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted May 24, 2017
Perfect... No complaints. Beautiful hotel, perfect location and a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: From the moment you walk into the lobby, everything is so large and beautiful.
Cons: Didn't like that you must walk through the casino to get to your room, I'm just not the biggest fan of cigarette smoke.
Location: I liked that the hotel was located on the north end of the strip, which seems to be away from the overall craziness.
The hotel room is more like a hotel suite. The bathroom is large and bright, and the bed was extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok many nicer in the area

Posted May 24, 2017
Room Service was terrible worst I have ever seen. Specifically it took and hour For them to answer. Once food Was delivered it was terrible.bery expensive for room service lay was sub par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Great hotel room except that the shower did not have enough pressure.