Ratings based on 8,760 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The spacious suite is also comfortable.
Cons: The sheets and towels could be better quality, but that is a pretty petty bone to pick. The hotel was great.
Location: It's Vegas. Not much GPSing involved.
Worth the price. Security is good. Room is clean. It is spacious and comfortable. The staff is professional and very friendly. Pool is huge and kids enjoyed their swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation at the palazzo

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We went to get away from a long winter. We took our 6 year old with us. It was very relaxing, and the pools were great for kids. We loved it and will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Top Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great hotel, pool was very nice! Busy but oh well it's better to see many people! Rather then be dead!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room is spacious and maintained well. The daily room service was good. They normally do the room cleaning while you are away. The only complaint I have is, the 'grab and go' breakfast is the same sweet pastry everyday and no substitutes even I told them that I don't like sweets in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

A place to Vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: location is good, employees helpful, I could come to Vegas and not Leave this resort
Location: middle of the strip whatever you can find on the strip is close.
treated wonderfully by all employees. the spa was fantastic. the workout area is second to none employees in workout area in the spa are well trained wit degrees and so helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice vacation with the family

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: great fitness center (shared between Venetian and Palazzo), great restaurant of different taste, many different swimming pools
Cons: the setup in the bathroom is partially strange - TV cannot really used from bathtub for example
Location: perfect located at the strip
a great hotel, probably a little too big, so long walks between the room and the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite, very room

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, on the Strip, easy free parking
Cons: Electrical plugs were not obvious to find, the curtain controls were in the middle of the room and could not close them completely
Overall, Palazzo was a great experience. It was clean and roomy. The staff at the reception was friendly. The curtains control were in the middle of the room rather than at the entrance and there was no option to close completely the curtains there would always be sunlight in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Palazzo Hotel is an amazing hotel. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great Room

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Hotel room is big, well maintained and clean. Great eating options.
Cons: All the pools had screaming kids playing in them. Would like a quiet pool.
Everything was really good. The room, the grounds, the restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Location, but...

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great Suite, unfortunately there was food smell in the morning hours and at lunch time. Nobody knows where it came from.