Ratings based on 9,230 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

1st Anniversary Celebration

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't thin of anything
Location: Two shows within the hotel complex, and one just across the street. All were excellent. The tour came to the hotel and picked us up.
Excellent, fast check-in with paid for upgrade. Used the Consierege Desk which booked 3 shows and a tour for us. Excellent food in the Hotel and along the Canal. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Experience was nice and the suites were clean. Good experience for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the strip.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I stayed for four nights. There are numerous restaurant choices between the Palazzo and the Venetian. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Lovely Birthday stay at the Palazzo

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The suites, the view, the pool area.
Cons: Housekeeping everyday, as our room was missed on three occasions. Adult only pool to be open more often
Location: Great location, right in the heart of everything!!
We had a great time at the Palazzo hotel. We were staying for 10 days, which we know is a long time for Las Vegas but we wanted some time to relax by the pool and do nothing, as well as going out and partying/gambling. The hotel rooms are gorgeous, and we were kindly upgraded to a newer room, with a strip view on check-in, which didn't cost anything but a $20 tip ;). We had a couple of days where the cleaners forgot to clean our room, but a quick call down to housekeeping, and they came straight up. The Grab n Go breakfast isn't really worth it, you only get a few pastries and we found the staff in the little cafe, not very friendly at all. Breakfast is so cheap in Vegas, so next time we will get our own. The pool area is great, we would have preferred the adult only pool (as I'm not the biggest fan of kids and I didn't know there would be so many in Vegas) to be accessible as it was regularly closed off. These are only small issues though, we loved our stay overall and I would highly recommend the Palazzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Expectations Not Met

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My family recently stayed at the Palazzo - we had four suites and had been looking forward to staying in what we believed would be an exceptional hotel. Unfortunately our expectations were far from met. We had room service on the first night and 24 hours later, and despite housekeeping making up the room, the dirty dishes and tablecloth we're not removed from the room. When I asked about this, I was told that the staff don't like to remove things from the room in fear of taking something that the guest hasnt finished with. Hmmm- I'm not sure why we would need to keep dirty dishes??? As we were travelling with my elderly parents and had a long hall flight back to Australia, I requested a late check out. I was told outright and in a very dismissive manner that the hotel was completely booked and this was not possible. Finding this hard to believe, I called the following morning and was granted a late check out for a fee. This dismissive attitude seemed to be a characteristic of many hotel staff members. On the up side, the room was large and pretty comfortable (although the shower did not drain properly) and was close to Wallgreens for general supplies. The Palazzo was a significant step down from Wynn where we stayed on a previous trip to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This is my second time staying at the Palazzo and the service was excellent both times! We thoroughly enjoyed our Vegas visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent vacation.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Fine dining, lots to do.
Cons: lock on lavatory door.
Beautiful Resort, great accommodations, very attentive staff, very helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Palazzo, good staff but some issues.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Shower pressure
Location: location is good.
Stayed for a weekend for first time. Loved the Venetian before. Rooms were great but shower was horrible. No pressure on the water at all. Felt like a cheap hotel room shower. They have to fix this asap. Not going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Perfect location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: We love the proximity to shopping, restaurants, and shows. The suites are beautiful and the bathrooms spacious.
Location: Fashion Show Mall is across the street as well as high end shops within the complex and next door at the Wynn. Golf, pools, and shows are easy access
We love staying at the Palazzo. Most of the staff is wonderful and willing to go above and beyond. The suites are fantastic and the location unbeatable. The entire pool area is shaded in all morning which is so nice when it's blistering hot. We were cool and comfortable as we read, drank, and snacked by the pool and also enjoyed dining right there as well. So lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We loved staying at the Palazzo! The room was very nice! The view was wonderful. The staff were very helpful. We will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip.