Ratings based on 8,912 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Luxurious Hotel and Room

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Luxurious room, beautiful halls, value, location
Cons: Very minor things, see experience section
Location: It is located pretty much the heart of the strip, extremely convenient.
This hotel has free self parking. The check in was very smooth and quick. Even though we didn't buy the upgrade to the bigger room and strip view, we still got placed at a very high floor with a beautiful view and partial strip view. The standard suit is already huge. It is recently renovated and feels brand new. The room is beautiful decorated has all the usual ammenities, even including a sewing kit! The pools are also very nice with nicely padded loungers. This is a top notch hotel and great value. There are only very minor negative things I can think of: 1) The towel hook by the shower came off the wall. So I put it on the floor thinking it will be installed when the room is cleaned. Instead it was placed on the table like an ornament! 2) At times it takes a long long time for hot water to arrive at the shower. 3) Occational ticking noise in bathroom, not sure if it is plumbing or HVAC noise. 4) Your guest wifi stops immediately after check out, even if you have checked out early. Which caused a moment of panick when I needed it to arrange my Uber ride. However they do have public wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted May 24, 2017
Perfect... No complaints. Beautiful hotel, perfect location and a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: From the moment you walk into the lobby, everything is so large and beautiful.
Cons: Didn't like that you must walk through the casino to get to your room, I'm just not the biggest fan of cigarette smoke.
Location: I liked that the hotel was located on the north end of the strip, which seems to be away from the overall craziness.
The hotel room is more like a hotel suite. The bathroom is large and bright, and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Great hotel room except that the shower did not have enough pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superior rooms

Posted May 24, 2017
The rooms are modern stylish and very comfortable. The hotel is a bit quiet compared to others so if you are looking for a buzz this is not the one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Overall great experience! Staff was accommodating to all of our needs, polite, professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great Location!

Posted May 23, 2017
Great location and central on the strip. This was my second stay here and it did not disappoint. Pool was very crowded so plan to get there early in the AM to snag a seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very Posh!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The bedding was wonderful, and the decor very stylish.
I wish I could have relaxed in my room the entire time instead of conducting business!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large rooms but terrible service! I have stayed he

Posted May 23, 2017
Customer service is key when staying at a hotel. You want to feel appreciated and taken care of. Not the case with the Palazzo. The rooms are spacious and beautiful but not enough of a reason to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel. Posh and well located.

Posted May 23, 2017
The Palazzo is a beautiful hotel, well located with extremely friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend it!