Ratings based on 9,249 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

perfect stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: The staff did a great job keeping everything clean. They were friendly and made sure we were happy.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: They have everything you need. We only left a few times to explore.
Everything was perfect! I can't think of anything to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Staff were friendly, room was clean and spacious. I will definitely return to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Beautiful hotel with a living room

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We did a short stay and we enjoyed every minute. The suite is beautiful and so elegant. We want to return asap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Favorite

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: See above
After sampling many hotels on the strip, this has become my go-to place to stay. Clean, roomy, quiet, and centrally located. Staff is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Love everything about this hotel. The rooms were nice. The staff were super helpful. The hotel is very well keep together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

1st Anniversary Celebration

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't thin of anything
Location: Two shows within the hotel complex, and one just across the street. All were excellent. The tour came to the hotel and picked us up.
Excellent, fast check-in with paid for upgrade. Used the Consierege Desk which booked 3 shows and a tour for us. Excellent food in the Hotel and along the Canal. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Experience was nice and the suites were clean. Good experience for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the strip.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I stayed for four nights. There are numerous restaurant choices between the Palazzo and the Venetian. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Lovely Birthday stay at the Palazzo

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The suites, the view, the pool area.
Cons: Housekeeping everyday, as our room was missed on three occasions. Adult only pool to be open more often
Location: Great location, right in the heart of everything!!
We had a great time at the Palazzo hotel. We were staying for 10 days, which we know is a long time for Las Vegas but we wanted some time to relax by the pool and do nothing, as well as going out and partying/gambling. The hotel rooms are gorgeous, and we were kindly upgraded to a newer room, with a strip view on check-in, which didn't cost anything but a $20 tip ;). We had a couple of days where the cleaners forgot to clean our room, but a quick call down to housekeeping, and they came straight up. The Grab n Go breakfast isn't really worth it, you only get a few pastries and we found the staff in the little cafe, not very friendly at all. Breakfast is so cheap in Vegas, so next time we will get our own. The pool area is great, we would have preferred the adult only pool (as I'm not the biggest fan of kids and I didn't know there would be so many in Vegas) to be accessible as it was regularly closed off. These are only small issues though, we loved our stay overall and I would highly recommend the Palazzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Expectations Not Met

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My family recently stayed at the Palazzo - we had four suites and had been looking forward to staying in what we believed would be an exceptional hotel. Unfortunately our expectations were far from met. We had room service on the first night and 24 hours later, and despite housekeeping making up the room, the dirty dishes and tablecloth we're not removed from the room. When I asked about this, I was told that the staff don't like to remove things from the room in fear of taking something that the guest hasnt finished with. Hmmm- I'm not sure why we would need to keep dirty dishes??? As we were travelling with my elderly parents and had a long hall flight back to Australia, I requested a late check out. I was told outright and in a very dismissive manner that the hotel was completely booked and this was not possible. Finding this hard to believe, I called the following morning and was granted a late check out for a fee. This dismissive attitude seemed to be a characteristic of many hotel staff members. On the up side, the room was large and pretty comfortable (although the shower did not drain properly) and was close to Wallgreens for general supplies. The Palazzo was a significant step down from Wynn where we stayed on a previous trip to Vegas.