Ratings based on 9,048 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Amazing stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
greeted by friendly staff and got a free upgrade on our suite. Very nice suites and lots of shops and restaurants within the two hotels (Venetian is adjacent).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Rooms are spacious and the hotel is located in a great area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Jun 27, 2017
From the second we arrived the hotel staff made us feel beyond special! After a long drive walking into one of their suites was almost emotional! It was close to the convention center which was a plus and everything you could want was in walking distance if not within the shoppes! I'll definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great but.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel & staff were amazing I loved all of it except the fact that there were no small places in the Palazzo to grab something fast to eat.when I'm gambling I like to be able to grab something quick to eat not stop what I'm doing and go sit down for a long dinner or lunch!!!!!! Also the waitresses on the casino floor seem to be understaffed I rarely got a drink from one of them. I spend a lot of money in the casino and wound up paying for a lot of my drinks. That could be a deal-breaker in itself for the next time I go back to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Bigger rooms.
Cons: Toilet flasher was noisy and most of the time was working.
Location: No
Everything was very good, Actually this review is the only down rating and annoying. It needs a big article explanation about my experience in which very unnecessary I suppose. When I am saying I was satisfy means satisfy. I am not a writer or journalist to have a talent of writing a book about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Beautiful stay at this extravagant hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Perfect location on the strip!
Met all my expectations, worth every penny! This hotel is stunning, luxurious and most importantly comfortable. I didnt want to leave, the suites are spacious and beautiful. The bed feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. The bathroom is state of the art. We were treated like queens, exceptional customer service. I have absolutely no complaints. I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great time! Definitely recommend it to friends. Restaurants are world Class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Amazing experience at the Palazzo hotel. Double Queen room had a large sitting space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Our Las Vegas wedding

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cannot fault the palazzo, the staff were attentive, the place is grand, clean and pool great. The concierge 'iris' was very helpful when we wanted a limo and dinner reservation on our special day. My only set back was we had informed check in of our small chapel wedding plans and concierge and just thought it would have been nice if the hotel recognised our special day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great Hotel! The breakfast buffet at the Grand Lux wont disappoint you. The furniture in the room was a bit worn, but who spends all their time in the room when in Vegas? Would definitely stay at the Palazzo again.